Country Austria

Amicable Numbers
Sat 15 May 2021 01:12:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Radioactive@home
Sat 01 May 2021 03:06:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
RakeSearch
Thu 29 Apr 2021 12:13:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
GPUGrid
Mon 26 Apr 2021 05:01:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG-FC]lurchlaich 63
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Mon 19 Apr 2021 11:12:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
TN-Grid
Mon 19 Apr 2021 03:10:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
SiDock@home
Fri 16 Apr 2021 03:12:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Yoyo@home
Thu 08 Apr 2021 04:02:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Makso
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
WUProp@Home
Fri 26 Mar 2021 06:07:34 AM CET
No picture Name: mturk.at
Country: Austria
Team: mturk
TN-Grid
Fri 19 Mar 2021 02:12:09 PM CET
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Cosmology@home
Fri 19 Mar 2021 11:00:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
WUProp@Home
Fri 12 Mar 2021 06:07:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Samuel
Country: Austria
Team: Carl Sagan
SiDock@home
Mon 08 Mar 2021 02:13:03 PM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Radioactive@home
Mon 08 Mar 2021 02:08:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
Amicable Numbers
Sat 06 Mar 2021 11:10:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Minecraft@home
Fri 26 Feb 2021 10:13:21 PM CET
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Minecraft@home
Wed 10 Feb 2021 10:11:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 05 Feb 2021 04:02:32 PM CET
No picture Name: [boinc.at] Walter
Country: Austria
Team: boinc.at
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 05 Feb 2021 06:05:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
GPUGrid
Wed 27 Jan 2021 03:01:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Frenk
Country: Austria
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Wed 13 Jan 2021 01:06:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
SiDock@home
Tue 12 Jan 2021 10:12:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
GPUGrid
Sat 09 Jan 2021 03:01:45 PM CET
No picture Name: zinterhof
Country: Austria
Team: boinc.at
Rosetta@home
Tue 05 Jan 2021 10:01:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Miko
Country: Austria
Team: Crunching Family
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 05 Jan 2021 08:05:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 04 Jan 2021 04:02:53 PM CET
No picture Name: takeme
Country: Austria
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Sun 03 Jan 2021 10:06:59 PM CET
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 13 Dec 2020 10:08:04 AM CET
No picture Name: vossi
Country: Austria
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Rosetta@home
Sun 13 Dec 2020 10:02:32 AM CET
No picture Name: RolandSchweiger
Country: Austria
Team: None
NFS@home
Tue 08 Dec 2020 10:05:36 AM CET
No picture Name: robag
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Oesterreich / Austria
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 07 Dec 2020 12:02:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Miko
Country: Austria
Team: Crunching Family
NFS@home
Fri 04 Dec 2020 10:05:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
SiDock@home
Tue 01 Dec 2020 11:12:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
GPUGrid
Tue 01 Dec 2020 03:01:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
ODLK
Tue 24 Nov 2020 11:11:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
WUProp@Home
Thu 19 Nov 2020 05:05:51 AM CET
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Radioactive@home
Mon 09 Nov 2020 09:06:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
TN-Grid
Sat 07 Nov 2020 07:10:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 01 Nov 2020 07:05:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Minecraft@home
Thu 29 Oct 2020 10:13:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
ODLK
Sat 24 Oct 2020 10:12:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Yoyo@home
Fri 23 Oct 2020 04:02:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Asteroids@home
Tue 20 Oct 2020 11:08:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Stefan Ledwina
Country: Austria
Team: Gridcoin
Yoyo@home
Tue 20 Oct 2020 04:02:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Sat 10 Oct 2020 11:11:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Miko
Country: Austria
Team: Crunching Family
TN-Grid
Sat 10 Oct 2020 08:10:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 08 Oct 2020 11:12:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 07 Oct 2020 08:05:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 03 Oct 2020 06:12:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 26 Sep 2020 08:05:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Previous 50 | Next 50