Country Austria

ODLK
Fri 10 Apr 2020 12:11:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
CAS@home
Thu 09 Apr 2020 10:06:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: mturk.at
Country: Austria
Team: mturk
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 04 Apr 2020 03:02:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: takeme
Country: Austria
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Sun 29 Mar 2020 09:09:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Miko
Country: Austria
Team: Crunching Family
Seti@home
Sat 28 Mar 2020 06:02:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Lomax
Country: Austria
Team: austria
Amicable Numbers
Wed 25 Mar 2020 09:12:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Seti@home beta
Wed 25 Mar 2020 06:02:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Vienna_SETI @ Austria
Country: Austria
Team: BOINC@Austria
Radioactive@home
Wed 25 Mar 2020 12:09:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 22 Mar 2020 07:09:01 PM CET
No picture Name: vossi
Country: Austria
Team: The Knights Who Say Ni!
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 20 Mar 2020 07:06:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Rosetta@home
Thu 19 Mar 2020 11:02:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Maxxx
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Austria
NFS@home
Sat 14 Mar 2020 06:06:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
VGTU@home
Sat 07 Mar 2020 10:09:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Jerzy Gieorgijewski
Country: Austria
Team: VGTU
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 07 Mar 2020 02:03:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Miko
Country: Austria
Team: Crunching Family
VGTU@home
Tue 03 Mar 2020 10:09:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
DENIS@Home
Tue 03 Mar 2020 07:11:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Asteroids@home
Sat 29 Feb 2020 04:09:39 AM CET
No picture Name: michael
Country: Austria
Team: AUSTRIA - NATIONAL - TEAM
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 24 Feb 2020 08:06:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 22 Feb 2020 08:06:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RakeSearch
Wed 19 Feb 2020 09:12:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
IBERCIVIS
Sun 16 Feb 2020 09:04:50 AM CET
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 16 Feb 2020 07:06:52 AM CET
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
IBERCIVIS
Fri 07 Feb 2020 09:04:45 AM CET
No picture Name: robag
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Oesterreich / Austria
Seti@home beta
Sat 01 Feb 2020 06:02:21 AM CET
No picture Name: stardust
Country: Austria
Team: BOINC@Austria
Seti@home
Tue 28 Jan 2020 06:02:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Ronny
Country: Austria
Team: None
Radioactive@home
Mon 27 Jan 2020 09:09:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 16 Jan 2020 08:06:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Seti@home beta
Mon 13 Jan 2020 11:02:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Vienna_SETI @ Austria
Country: Austria
Team: BOINC@Austria
ODLK
Sat 11 Jan 2020 06:14:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
NFS@home
Fri 10 Jan 2020 06:06:14 AM CET
No picture Name: robag
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Oesterreich / Austria
Seti@home
Wed 08 Jan 2020 05:02:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Radlhaxn
Country: Austria
Team: AUSTRIA - NATIONAL - TEAM
TN-Grid
Tue 07 Jan 2020 09:11:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
NumberFields@home
Wed 01 Jan 2020 11:09:00 PM CET
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
IBERCIVIS
Thu 26 Dec 2019 09:04:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Alexander Ruhdorfer
Country: Austria
Team: boinc.at
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 25 Dec 2019 08:06:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
CAS@home
Fri 13 Dec 2019 09:07:39 AM CET
No picture Name: mturk.at
Country: Austria
Team: mturk
TN-Grid
Wed 11 Dec 2019 08:11:27 PM CET
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Rosetta@home
Sat 07 Dec 2019 09:01:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Mr. Ottakringer
Country: Austria
Team: Hasser der "bunt'n Fensterln"
Radioactive@home
Tue 03 Dec 2019 09:09:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
Seti@home beta
Tue 03 Dec 2019 05:02:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Miko
Country: Austria
Team: Crunching Family
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 02 Dec 2019 12:07:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Plejaden
Country: Austria
Team: Boinc Team Gruppe 2004
Seti@home
Wed 27 Nov 2019 05:02:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Lt.Guck
Country: Austria
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 25 Nov 2019 03:02:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Stefan Ledwina
Country: Austria
Team: Gridcoin
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 16 Nov 2019 08:05:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Amicable Numbers
Fri 15 Nov 2019 09:13:07 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
VGTU@home
Sat 09 Nov 2019 08:09:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Jerzy Gieorgijewski
Country: Austria
Team: VGTU
GPUGrid
Tue 29 Oct 2019 10:01:30 AM CET
No picture Name: dskagcommunity
Country: Austria
Team: DSKAG Austria
Seti@home beta
Sat 12 Oct 2019 08:01:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: stardust
Country: Austria
Team: BOINC@Austria
GPUGrid
Thu 10 Oct 2019 11:01:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG-FC]lurchlaich 63
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Wed 09 Oct 2019 10:06:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Hanspeter Rainer
Country: Austria
Team: Wetter-Board
Previous 50 | Next 50