Participant EVGA DC Captains

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=0544fa020903faa2554d750ef75b4401
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=0544fa020903faa2554d750ef75b4401

Collatz Conjecture
Wed 30 Sep 2020 08:05:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Wed 23 Sep 2020 08:10:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Mon 21 Sep 2020 11:07:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 15 Sep 2020 08:06:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sat 12 Sep 2020 08:11:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 12 Sep 2020 08:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 03 Sep 2020 08:05:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 23 Aug 2020 08:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 08 Aug 2020 08:05:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Mon 27 Jul 2020 11:07:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 09 Jul 2020 08:05:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 29 Jun 2020 08:05:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 27 Jun 2020 08:05:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 23 Jun 2020 08:06:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Thu 23 Apr 2020 11:10:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 22 Apr 2020 08:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 06 Mar 2020 09:06:35 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 02 Mar 2020 08:06:15 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 01 Feb 2020 08:06:09 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 21 Jan 2020 08:06:23 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 01 Jan 2020 08:06:08 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 14 Dec 2019 08:06:04 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 07 Dec 2019 08:06:06 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Mon 25 Nov 2019 08:12:10 PM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Sun 17 Nov 2019 08:09:41 PM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Mon 26 Aug 2019 09:08:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 18 Jul 2019 08:05:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Fri 28 Jun 2019 08:10:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Tue 25 Jun 2019 02:07:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sat 15 Jun 2019 01:10:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 08 Jun 2019 08:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 24 May 2019 08:05:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 11 May 2019 08:05:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Fri 10 May 2019 01:11:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 07 May 2019 08:05:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 06 Apr 2019 08:05:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 25 Mar 2019 07:04:59 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 17 Mar 2019 07:04:40 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 06 Mar 2019 06:04:58 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Fri 01 Mar 2019 06:09:32 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Mon 25 Feb 2019 09:08:26 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 24 Feb 2019 06:05:02 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 21 Feb 2019 06:05:08 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 15 Feb 2019 06:04:53 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 29 Jan 2019 06:04:51 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Mon 28 Jan 2019 07:09:23 PM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 17 Jan 2019 06:05:41 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sun 06 Jan 2019 09:11:41 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 16 Dec 2018 05:05:18 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 11 Nov 2018 09:05:45 AM CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Next 50