Participant Jose [Team Musketeers]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=0b38f55d474334db8ef1d4ae16d0f768
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=0b38f55d474334db8ef1d4ae16d0f768

VGTU@home
Sat 23 Jan 2016 04:08:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
POEM@home
Wed 25 Nov 2015 07:00:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
LHC@home 1.0
Wed 25 Nov 2015 05:00:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
Bitcoin Utopia
Mon 23 Nov 2015 11:09:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Sun 15 Nov 2015 02:07:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
Enigma@home
Tue 03 Nov 2015 09:00:54 PM CET
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
MalariaControl.net
Sun 27 Sep 2015 09:00:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
VGTU@home
Sat 05 Sep 2015 02:07:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 23 Aug 2015 03:07:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 02 Aug 2015 11:05:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
Milkyway@home
Sat 01 Aug 2015 01:00:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
Pirates@home
Fri 10 Jul 2015 07:00:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: jose [team musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
Bitcoin Utopia
Sat 04 Jul 2015 12:08:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: SETI.USA
GPUGrid
Sun 14 Jun 2015 02:02:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
VGTU@home
Sun 26 Apr 2015 10:08:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
NumberFields@home
Sat 25 Apr 2015 01:06:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 21 Mar 2015 11:08:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
LHC@home 1.0
Thu 12 Mar 2015 11:00:39 AM CET
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 12 Feb 2015 07:07:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: SETI.USA
MindModelig@home beta
Mon 02 Feb 2015 10:02:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 25 Jan 2015 10:06:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
VGTU@home
Mon 15 Dec 2014 06:07:27 AM CET
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 23 Oct 2014 01:05:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
SubsetSum@home
Tue 21 Oct 2014 06:07:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
NumberFields@home
Wed 15 Oct 2014 06:06:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
Bitcoin Utopia
Wed 01 Oct 2014 01:06:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: SETI.USA
SubsetSum@home
Tue 30 Sep 2014 06:06:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
POEM@home
Fri 19 Sep 2014 05:00:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
SubsetSum@home
Tue 09 Sep 2014 06:06:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
WUProp@Home
Thu 21 Aug 2014 01:04:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
SubsetSum@home
Tue 19 Aug 2014 06:06:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
VGTU@home
Wed 06 Aug 2014 06:06:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
SubsetSum@home
Tue 29 Jul 2014 06:06:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
LHC@home 1.0
Sun 20 Jul 2014 10:00:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
Enigma@home
Sat 19 Jul 2014 03:00:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
SubsetSum@home
Tue 08 Jul 2014 06:07:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
DNA@Home
Sun 06 Jul 2014 08:05:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 28 Jun 2014 05:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
OProject@Home
Tue 24 Jun 2014 10:06:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 22 Jun 2014 04:07:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: SETI.USA
SubsetSum@home
Tue 17 Jun 2014 06:06:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
SubsetSum@home
Tue 27 May 2014 06:06:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
DNA@Home
Tue 13 May 2014 08:05:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
SubsetSum@home
Tue 06 May 2014 06:06:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
Bitcoin Utopia
Mon 21 Apr 2014 06:08:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Sat 19 Apr 2014 06:06:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
SubsetSum@home
Tue 15 Apr 2014 06:07:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
SubsetSum@home
Tue 25 Mar 2014 05:07:15 PM CET
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
OProject@Home
Sun 16 Mar 2014 03:07:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
SubsetSum@home
Tue 04 Mar 2014 05:07:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Jose [Team Musketeers]
Country: Argentina
Team: Team Musketeers
Previous 50 | Next 50