Participant henri66

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=0c9987c1d4dfd67b628d241834928f1b
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=0c9987c1d4dfd67b628d241834928f1b

Seasonal Attribution Project
Wed 07 May 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: henri
Country: France
Team: Astroclick
Docking@home
Sat 03 May 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: henri
Country: France
Team: Astroclick
BBC Climate Change
Thu 17 Apr 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: [France>Catalogne-Nord>Perpignan] Le Chevalier henri
Country: France
Team: Astroclick
Docking@home
Thu 14 Feb 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: henri
Country: France
Team: Astroclick
APS@home
Mon 31 Dec 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: henri66
Country: France
Team: U.S.Air Force
Depspid
Thu 29 Nov 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Alicante
Country: Spain
Team: HispaSeti & BOINC
Lattice Project
Tue 16 Oct 2007 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: henri66
Country: France
Team: None
Chess960@home
Wed 19 Sep 2007 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Alicante
Country: Spain
Team: Astroclick
Seasonal Attribution Project
Tue 07 Aug 2007 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: henri
Country: France
Team: Astroclick
MalariaControl.net
Fri 20 Jul 2007 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: [France>Catalogne-Nord>Perpignan] Le Chevalier henri
Country: France
Team: Astroclick
Rosetta@home
Sun 01 Jul 2007 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: [France>Catalogne-Nord>Perpignan] Le Chevalier henri
Country: France
Team: Astroclick
Rectilinear Crossing Number
Sun 17 Jun 2007 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: henri
Country: France
Team: Astroclick
Proteins@home
Sun 03 Jun 2007 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: [France>Catalogne-Nord>Perpignan] Le Chevalier henri
Country: France
Team: Astroclick
Docking@home
Wed 23 May 2007 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: henri
Country: France
Team: Astroclick
TMRL Distributed Rainbow Table
Sun 18 Mar 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: henri
Country: France
Team: Armée de l
Depspid
Mon 12 Mar 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: henri
Country: France
Team: U.S.Air Force
BBC Climate Change
Sun 25 Feb 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: henri
Country: France
Team: Armée de l'Air
QMC@home
Fri 16 Feb 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: henri
Country: France
Team: Armée de l'Air
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Fri 16 Feb 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: henri
Country: France
Team: Armée de l'Air
Docking@home
Fri 16 Feb 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: henri
Country: France
Team: Armée de l'Air
PrimeGrid
Wed 07 Feb 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: henri
Country: France
Team: Armée de l'Air
Seasonal Attribution Project
Thu 01 Feb 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: henri
Country: France
Team: Armée de l'Air
Leiden Classical
Thu 25 Jan 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: henri
Country: France
Team: Armée de l'Air
Chess960@home
Mon 01 Jan 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Maverick french air force
Country: France
Team: Armée de l'Air
Docking@home
Sun 05 Nov 2006 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: le chevalier
Country: France
Team: Catalunya
renderfarm
Thu 26 Oct 2006 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: le chevalier
Country: France
Team: Catalunya
Previous 50