Participant [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=0cc466dd229265d2e3cdc9bc9f7d8230
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=0cc466dd229265d2e3cdc9bc9f7d8230

Cosmology@home
Sun 23 Jul 2017 07:00:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Thu 06 Jul 2017 04:07:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Mon 19 Jun 2017 12:09:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Sun 04 Jun 2017 07:05:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 03 Jun 2017 03:09:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Milkyway@home
Fri 02 Jun 2017 01:00:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Wed 24 May 2017 10:05:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Fri 19 May 2017 02:06:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Sun 30 Apr 2017 12:08:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Bitcoin Utopia
Mon 03 Apr 2017 05:08:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 22 Mar 2017 11:06:52 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Sun 05 Mar 2017 06:08:00 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
IBERCIVIS
Sat 04 Mar 2017 12:03:52 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 19 Feb 2017 02:06:02 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VirtualLHC@home
Thu 16 Feb 2017 12:07:02 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Enigma@home
Sun 12 Feb 2017 01:00:39 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Thu 02 Feb 2017 11:09:14 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 24 Jan 2017 01:09:31 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Tue 17 Jan 2017 11:06:01 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VirtualLHC@home
Sun 27 Nov 2016 12:07:33 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 25 Nov 2016 04:09:51 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Wed 23 Nov 2016 11:08:10 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Sat 19 Nov 2016 11:08:33 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Mon 17 Oct 2016 11:05:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Tue 04 Oct 2016 12:10:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Wed 21 Sep 2016 10:06:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yoyo@home
Thu 15 Sep 2016 06:02:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 12 Sep 2016 02:10:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VirtualLHC@home
Sun 04 Sep 2016 01:07:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 28 Aug 2016 12:08:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 31 Jul 2016 10:09:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Mon 25 Jul 2016 09:07:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sat 23 Jul 2016 12:10:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
IBERCIVIS
Wed 20 Jul 2016 03:03:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Bitcoin Utopia
Sat 16 Jul 2016 12:10:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 17 Jun 2016 02:06:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Tue 14 Jun 2016 12:08:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Wed 25 May 2016 01:06:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Wed 11 May 2016 02:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 30 Apr 2016 12:11:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Wed 13 Apr 2016 12:09:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Fri 08 Apr 2016 06:07:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
MalariaControl.net
Wed 23 Mar 2016 09:00:56 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Tue 08 Mar 2016 09:07:58 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 03 Mar 2016 11:09:06 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Thu 03 Mar 2016 09:06:35 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VirtualLHC@home
Thu 03 Mar 2016 12:07:00 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Mon 29 Feb 2016 12:09:58 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Cosmology@home
Tue 16 Feb 2016 03:00:53 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 02 Feb 2016 03:07:30 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>IDF>Paris]Kasur
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Next 50