Participant modesti

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=0d431ccbc4090c3adad57c0f8e305895
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=0d431ccbc4090c3adad57c0f8e305895

TN-Grid
Sat 12 May 2018 12:09:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Fri 04 May 2018 06:06:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Thu 26 Apr 2018 02:10:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Mon 23 Apr 2018 02:09:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Sun 22 Apr 2018 07:09:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 20 Apr 2018 12:09:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Thu 19 Apr 2018 02:09:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Tue 17 Apr 2018 09:09:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 02 Apr 2018 11:05:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Fri 16 Mar 2018 05:09:54 PM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Mon 12 Mar 2018 05:09:25 PM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Sat 10 Mar 2018 05:06:36 PM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Sat 03 Mar 2018 11:05:15 PM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Tue 30 Jan 2018 11:09:56 AM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Tue 23 Jan 2018 03:10:54 PM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Tue 23 Jan 2018 11:10:17 AM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Sun 14 Jan 2018 08:10:43 PM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Sun 14 Jan 2018 05:07:42 PM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Tue 09 Jan 2018 07:11:05 PM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Thu 04 Jan 2018 07:10:11 PM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Thu 21 Dec 2017 11:09:57 AM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Sun 17 Dec 2017 11:09:55 AM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Wed 13 Dec 2017 06:11:17 PM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 12 Dec 2017 04:10:31 PM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Sun 03 Dec 2017 08:10:23 PM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Thu 30 Nov 2017 10:09:47 PM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Thu 30 Nov 2017 11:10:09 AM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Tue 28 Nov 2017 11:10:05 AM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Sun 19 Nov 2017 11:07:00 AM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Sun 12 Nov 2017 11:10:49 AM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Sat 28 Oct 2017 10:11:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Fri 13 Oct 2017 10:11:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Mon 25 Sep 2017 10:10:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Sun 24 Sep 2017 10:06:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Wed 20 Sep 2017 10:10:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 11 Sep 2017 04:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Tue 05 Sep 2017 10:10:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Sat 26 Aug 2017 10:10:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 01 Aug 2017 11:09:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 01 Aug 2017 01:05:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Mon 31 Jul 2017 04:07:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Grid Computing Center
Tue 25 Jul 2017 08:11:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Fri 07 Jul 2017 12:09:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Thu 29 Jun 2017 10:11:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Mon 05 Jun 2017 04:07:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Wed 17 May 2017 04:10:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Mon 10 Apr 2017 04:07:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 26 Mar 2017 01:09:00 AM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Mon 13 Mar 2017 12:10:16 PM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Wed 08 Mar 2017 08:10:16 PM CET
No picture Name: modesti
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Next 50