Participant [AF>HFR>RR] alipse

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=0fe8690b6f667027f5ee961626f19d62
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=0fe8690b6f667027f5ee961626f19d62

Amicable Numbers
Tue 03 Oct 2017 06:10:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Sat 23 Sep 2017 05:10:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 22 Sep 2017 04:05:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Tue 19 Sep 2017 03:06:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Tue 12 Sep 2017 12:09:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Thu 07 Sep 2017 10:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
XANSONS for COD
Tue 29 Aug 2017 02:10:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 12 Aug 2017 12:07:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Thu 03 Aug 2017 06:10:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Mon 31 Jul 2017 06:10:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Fri 28 Jul 2017 06:08:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
GPUGrid
Mon 10 Jul 2017 12:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Sun 21 May 2017 02:06:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Thu 11 May 2017 10:11:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sun 23 Apr 2017 12:09:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 18 Apr 2017 11:06:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Fri 10 Mar 2017 08:10:35 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Fri 10 Mar 2017 12:10:46 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Leiden Classical
Tue 31 Jan 2017 07:00:42 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Sun 29 Jan 2017 02:07:51 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Thu 19 Jan 2017 11:05:59 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 17 Jan 2017 11:06:57 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 29 Dec 2016 10:05:30 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sun 11 Dec 2016 11:09:40 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Grid Computing Center
Mon 14 Nov 2016 10:11:01 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Mon 14 Nov 2016 03:06:25 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
POEM@home
Sat 12 Nov 2016 07:01:40 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
LHC@home 1.0
Sat 24 Sep 2016 10:01:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Fri 23 Sep 2016 10:07:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 13 Aug 2016 02:06:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Thu 11 Aug 2016 06:02:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Tue 19 Jul 2016 01:07:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 24 Jun 2016 11:07:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Fri 27 May 2016 01:06:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Enigma@home
Mon 25 Apr 2016 03:00:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Sun 20 Mar 2016 10:06:42 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 12 Feb 2016 11:05:59 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Fri 29 Jan 2016 11:06:23 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Milkyway@home
Sat 26 Dec 2015 12:00:51 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
GPUGrid
Fri 11 Dec 2015 12:01:08 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Thu 10 Dec 2015 02:07:34 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 09 Dec 2015 11:06:21 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
POEM@home
Mon 07 Dec 2015 07:00:56 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 01 Dec 2015 02:07:03 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Fri 02 Oct 2015 12:06:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
MindModelig@home beta
Wed 02 Sep 2015 06:02:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
LHC@home 1.0
Fri 28 Aug 2015 06:00:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Fri 05 Jun 2015 01:06:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 06 May 2015 01:06:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
MalariaControl.net
Tue 28 Apr 2015 09:00:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Next 50