Participant [AF>HFR>RR] alipse

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=0fe8690b6f667027f5ee961626f19d62
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=0fe8690b6f667027f5ee961626f19d62

ODLK
Sun 20 Sep 2020 11:11:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Sat 19 Sep 2020 11:11:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 19 Sep 2020 11:07:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Wed 09 Sep 2020 12:08:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sat 22 Aug 2020 05:10:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Thu 20 Aug 2020 11:11:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Sun 16 Aug 2020 08:05:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
GPUGrid
Sat 08 Aug 2020 08:01:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Wed 17 Jun 2020 11:11:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Mon 01 Jun 2020 08:10:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Sun 03 May 2020 10:11:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Sat 25 Apr 2020 10:06:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Tue 07 Apr 2020 11:07:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Wed 25 Mar 2020 11:08:50 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sun 22 Mar 2020 10:12:22 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Sat 15 Feb 2020 07:11:12 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Tue 11 Feb 2020 07:12:55 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Mon 20 Jan 2020 09:09:17 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Tue 14 Jan 2020 06:13:50 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Wed 01 Jan 2020 06:13:51 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Sun 29 Dec 2019 09:13:31 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Sun 29 Dec 2019 09:07:51 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Thu 12 Dec 2019 06:06:20 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 10 Dec 2019 01:07:09 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Fri 06 Dec 2019 09:13:01 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Wed 04 Dec 2019 09:12:48 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Tue 19 Nov 2019 09:12:31 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Tue 12 Nov 2019 09:12:32 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Sun 27 Oct 2019 08:09:30 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Thu 24 Oct 2019 09:11:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Fri 18 Oct 2019 06:11:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Fri 04 Oct 2019 08:11:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Wed 02 Oct 2019 12:07:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Fri 20 Sep 2019 10:10:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 15 Sep 2019 10:06:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Tue 10 Sep 2019 09:10:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Mon 02 Sep 2019 10:06:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Tue 23 Jul 2019 10:11:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Mon 22 Jul 2019 03:06:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Tue 25 Jun 2019 10:10:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Tue 04 Jun 2019 08:11:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Mon 27 May 2019 01:10:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sun 26 May 2019 08:10:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Sat 11 May 2019 10:11:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Thu 09 May 2019 10:11:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Wed 08 May 2019 10:11:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Fri 03 May 2019 08:12:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Fri 03 May 2019 01:06:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Wed 01 May 2019 08:08:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Sun 28 Apr 2019 10:11:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Next 50