Participant [AF>HFR>RR] alipse

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=0fe8690b6f667027f5ee961626f19d62
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=0fe8690b6f667027f5ee961626f19d62

ODLK
Sat 17 Nov 2018 06:11:35 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Thu 25 Oct 2018 03:10:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Sat 20 Oct 2018 05:09:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Thu 27 Sep 2018 08:07:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Mon 24 Sep 2018 01:10:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Wed 19 Sep 2018 09:09:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Tue 11 Sep 2018 04:09:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Sun 09 Sep 2018 01:05:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Sat 01 Sep 2018 10:10:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Wed 22 Aug 2018 10:09:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 18 Aug 2018 03:05:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 15 Aug 2018 05:06:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Thu 09 Aug 2018 10:10:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Wed 25 Jul 2018 10:07:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Tue 24 Jul 2018 03:08:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Fri 13 Jul 2018 09:10:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Fri 13 Jul 2018 09:09:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Tue 10 Jul 2018 09:09:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Wed 04 Jul 2018 09:10:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Fri 22 Jun 2018 09:09:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Sun 17 Jun 2018 10:05:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Fri 15 Jun 2018 09:09:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Tue 12 Jun 2018 09:09:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Wed 23 May 2018 09:10:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Mon 21 May 2018 09:09:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Sun 13 May 2018 05:05:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Sat 05 May 2018 09:09:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Thu 03 May 2018 06:10:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Sun 29 Apr 2018 06:10:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Sat 28 Apr 2018 09:09:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Sat 14 Apr 2018 09:09:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Mon 09 Apr 2018 09:08:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 21 Mar 2018 06:06:37 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Sat 17 Mar 2018 08:09:41 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Fri 16 Feb 2018 08:10:22 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Fri 09 Feb 2018 11:09:24 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Sun 04 Feb 2018 08:10:25 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Fri 02 Feb 2018 11:08:04 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Sun 28 Jan 2018 03:10:14 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Mon 15 Jan 2018 03:06:30 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Thu 04 Jan 2018 07:10:27 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Mon 25 Dec 2017 11:10:53 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 17 Dec 2017 02:06:16 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Thu 30 Nov 2017 08:10:25 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Enigma@home
Sun 26 Nov 2017 02:00:50 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Fri 24 Nov 2017 11:10:16 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Wed 22 Nov 2017 10:06:20 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yoyo@home
Mon 20 Nov 2017 10:02:58 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Mon 23 Oct 2017 09:10:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Tue 03 Oct 2017 06:10:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Next 50