Participant [AF>HFR>RR] alipse

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=0fe8690b6f667027f5ee961626f19d62
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=0fe8690b6f667027f5ee961626f19d62

RakeSearch
Mon 28 Nov 2022 19:11:23 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Tue 08 Nov 2022 19:10:10 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Fri 04 Nov 2022 20:07:05 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Wed 28 Sep 2022 00:05:58 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Sat 24 Sep 2022 19:10:28 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Wed 21 Sep 2022 13:11:59 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Fri 05 Aug 2022 02:10:34 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Sat 09 Jul 2022 19:10:48 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Fri 01 Jul 2022 19:10:09 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Wed 29 Jun 2022 19:12:47 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Mon 27 Jun 2022 23:09:37 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Mon 20 Jun 2022 23:10:37 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Sat 18 Jun 2022 10:09:53 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Mon 13 Jun 2022 22:09:34 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Wed 08 Jun 2022 19:10:10 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Tue 07 Jun 2022 23:10:04 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Sat 14 May 2022 15:10:16 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Wed 27 Apr 2022 02:10:29 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Mon 11 Apr 2022 10:08:01 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Tue 05 Apr 2022 10:10:06 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Mon 04 Apr 2022 02:10:38 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 13 Mar 2022 08:07:55 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
GPUGrid
Wed 02 Mar 2022 21:02:08 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Sat 19 Feb 2022 21:10:32 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Thu 10 Feb 2022 15:10:03 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Mon 27 Dec 2021 18:10:19 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Rosetta@home
Fri 24 Dec 2021 21:02:05 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Tue 23 Nov 2021 23:12:07 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Wed 17 Nov 2021 08:10:28 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Wed 03 Nov 2021 00:06:59 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Sun 15 Aug 2021 01:12:45 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 12 Aug 2021 23:08:53 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Tue 10 Aug 2021 00:12:56 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Thu 22 Jul 2021 01:05:13 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sun 11 Jul 2021 18:11:15 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Sun 06 Jun 2021 23:12:12 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Wed 26 May 2021 00:12:44 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Sun 23 May 2021 15:11:43 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Sat 15 May 2021 01:07:28 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Fri 23 Apr 2021 15:11:07 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Mon 19 Apr 2021 15:12:14 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Tue 06 Apr 2021 07:06:25 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 04 Apr 2021 23:07:40 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Wed 17 Mar 2021 14:13:45 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Sat 06 Mar 2021 16:12:22 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Wed 03 Mar 2021 16:13:23 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Mon 01 Feb 2021 23:10:19 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Fri 29 Jan 2021 22:11:35 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Thu 28 Jan 2021 10:10:28 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Tue 26 Jan 2021 22:11:11 CET
No picture Name: [AF>HFR>RR] alipse
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Next 50