Participant Soderstromm

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=19c7dcb3cd9b48d0f7d273fed58911f8
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=19c7dcb3cd9b48d0f7d273fed58911f8

Collatz Conjecture
Wed 13 Dec 2017 09:05:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Stop@home
Thu 07 Dec 2017 02:10:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Tue 05 Dec 2017 06:10:29 PM CET
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Fri 20 Oct 2017 06:11:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK
Fri 13 Oct 2017 09:11:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Stop@home
Wed 04 Oct 2017 01:10:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
DrugDiscovery@home
Mon 18 Sep 2017 11:04:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Stop@home
Mon 18 Sep 2017 02:10:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK
Wed 13 Sep 2017 09:10:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Mon 11 Sep 2017 06:10:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Sat 19 Aug 2017 06:11:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Sun 06 Aug 2017 06:10:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 10 Jul 2017 04:05:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Stop@home
Mon 05 Jun 2017 06:10:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Enigma@home
Mon 22 May 2017 06:00:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Sun 21 May 2017 10:10:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin