Participant AF-Lorraine-bernardP

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=28f816c0ad148cccd71b2d5558bf1551
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=28f816c0ad148cccd71b2d5558bf1551

Radioactive@home
Tue 13 Oct 2020 10:07:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Mon 17 Aug 2020 08:05:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Mon 10 Aug 2020 03:07:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 14 Jul 2020 02:10:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Sat 27 Jun 2020 08:11:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Fri 19 Jun 2020 02:10:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Tue 16 Jun 2020 02:07:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Sun 14 Jun 2020 05:05:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Sat 13 Jun 2020 08:11:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Wed 22 Apr 2020 01:07:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Tue 31 Mar 2020 11:07:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 09 Mar 2020 07:12:14 PM CET
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Thu 27 Feb 2020 12:08:59 AM CET
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Mon 27 Jan 2020 07:11:45 PM CET
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sun 19 Jan 2020 09:11:39 PM CET
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Tue 31 Dec 2019 09:08:48 AM CET
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 28 Dec 2019 03:07:23 AM CET
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Wed 25 Dec 2019 09:08:58 PM CET
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Tue 03 Dec 2019 09:13:08 AM CET
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Thu 28 Nov 2019 06:12:02 AM CET
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Wed 06 Nov 2019 09:08:45 AM CET
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 29 Oct 2019 09:11:57 AM CET
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Thu 12 Sep 2019 10:06:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Sat 24 Aug 2019 07:04:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Thu 22 Aug 2019 09:09:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Sun 18 Aug 2019 10:12:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Fri 19 Jul 2019 10:07:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 25 Jun 2019 12:10:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Mon 17 Jun 2019 08:08:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Thu 06 Jun 2019 10:10:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Sat 25 May 2019 10:07:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Wed 08 May 2019 01:10:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 03 May 2019 09:06:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Sun 31 Mar 2019 10:07:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sun 24 Mar 2019 07:09:18 PM CET
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Tue 05 Mar 2019 06:08:01 PM CET
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Mon 04 Feb 2019 09:07:06 AM CET
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Mon 28 Jan 2019 09:09:27 AM CET
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Sat 29 Dec 2018 09:06:35 AM CET
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Tue 11 Dec 2018 09:06:55 AM CET
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Thu 22 Nov 2018 11:07:59 AM CET
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sun 21 Oct 2018 03:08:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Fri 19 Oct 2018 02:06:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Wed 17 Oct 2018 08:07:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Sun 23 Sep 2018 10:09:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 18 Sep 2018 02:09:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 05 Sep 2018 03:05:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Wed 22 Aug 2018 10:07:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Fri 17 Aug 2018 10:09:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Mon 13 Aug 2018 10:09:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: AF-Lorraine-bernardP
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Next 50