Participant Mark Sango

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=2f0fabe87b71d47575ccc61d99e296ad
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=2f0fabe87b71d47575ccc61d99e296ad

VGTU@home
Mon 18 Dec 2017 11:08:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Wed 13 Dec 2017 12:08:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Wed 06 Dec 2017 06:08:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 08 Nov 2017 02:06:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 15 Oct 2017 09:05:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 16 Sep 2017 04:08:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
GPUGrid
Thu 14 Sep 2017 12:01:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 31 Aug 2017 10:09:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 10 Aug 2017 12:08:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Thu 03 Aug 2017 07:07:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Wed 12 Jul 2017 12:08:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Tue 11 Jul 2017 04:07:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Sun 30 Apr 2017 08:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 23 Apr 2017 04:10:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 09 Mar 2017 03:05:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Enigma@home
Wed 08 Mar 2017 02:00:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Sat 04 Feb 2017 09:05:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Thu 02 Feb 2017 11:07:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Sat 28 Jan 2017 04:07:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Wed 25 Jan 2017 02:07:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 15 Jan 2017 11:06:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Leiden Classical
Wed 21 Dec 2016 07:00:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 13 Dec 2016 02:10:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Sat 03 Sep 2016 10:08:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 27 Aug 2016 10:09:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Sat 27 Aug 2016 12:09:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 02 Aug 2016 02:10:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 05 Jul 2016 02:06:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 22 Jun 2016 11:07:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yoyo@home
Thu 16 Jun 2016 05:02:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Wed 23 Mar 2016 04:08:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 20 Mar 2016 11:09:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
GPUGrid
Mon 15 Feb 2016 12:01:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Sun 14 Feb 2016 09:08:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Tue 26 Jan 2016 02:07:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
MalariaControl.net
Mon 14 Dec 2015 08:00:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 29 Nov 2015 02:06:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 30 Oct 2015 11:05:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 30 Oct 2015 01:09:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Sat 10 Oct 2015 11:06:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Enigma@home
Thu 10 Sep 2015 01:00:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
FiND@Home
Mon 24 Aug 2015 01:07:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 01 Aug 2015 02:07:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Wed 24 Jun 2015 01:06:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Thu 18 Jun 2015 10:07:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 18 Jun 2015 12:09:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Tue 09 Jun 2015 10:06:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Sun 07 Jun 2015 03:07:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DistrRTgen
Wed 03 Jun 2015 05:03:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 04 May 2015 01:06:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mark Sango
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Next 50