Participant Tuna Ertemalp

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=2f998e84d53b4ef813b308bf9fbb3ec8
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=2f998e84d53b4ef813b308bf9fbb3ec8

T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 17 Oct 2020 08:12:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
TN-Grid
Mon 05 Oct 2020 08:11:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 29 Sep 2020 06:12:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Mon 14 Sep 2020 01:11:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
NFS@home
Thu 27 Aug 2020 08:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 17 Aug 2020 01:11:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 28 Jul 2020 02:09:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
RakeSearch
Tue 14 Jul 2020 11:11:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Tue 14 Jul 2020 01:10:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
NumberFields@home
Sat 11 Jul 2020 08:07:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Tue 07 Jul 2020 03:11:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Sat 06 Jun 2020 06:11:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 02 Jun 2020 03:11:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Yafu
Mon 01 Jun 2020 11:07:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Fri 08 May 2020 10:10:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
WUProp@Home
Thu 07 May 2020 05:05:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
TN-Grid
Tue 05 May 2020 02:10:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 30 Apr 2020 03:11:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Mon 27 Apr 2020 10:11:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 19 Apr 2020 12:11:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Thu 16 Apr 2020 01:11:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 30 Mar 2020 11:11:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 27 Mar 2020 10:11:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 23 Mar 2020 07:12:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Tue 10 Mar 2020 07:12:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Sun 08 Mar 2020 09:11:27 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Yafu
Sat 07 Mar 2020 08:08:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 29 Feb 2020 07:07:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Mon 17 Feb 2020 09:11:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
RakeSearch
Sat 01 Feb 2020 09:12:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
DENIS@Home
Wed 29 Jan 2020 07:12:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Wed 29 Jan 2020 09:13:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
VGTU@home
Mon 27 Jan 2020 09:09:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
RakeSearch
Mon 27 Jan 2020 09:13:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Fri 24 Jan 2020 11:13:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 21 Dec 2019 11:13:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Tue 17 Dec 2019 09:11:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
NFS@home
Mon 16 Dec 2019 06:06:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Mon 09 Dec 2019 06:12:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Mon 09 Dec 2019 09:12:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
TN-Grid
Fri 06 Dec 2019 08:11:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Thu 28 Nov 2019 09:11:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 12 Nov 2019 09:11:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 08 Nov 2019 03:11:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 03 Nov 2019 02:13:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 01 Nov 2019 02:13:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Wed 16 Oct 2019 10:11:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Tue 08 Oct 2019 09:12:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
VGTU@home
Tue 01 Oct 2019 09:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Amicable Numbers
Thu 26 Sep 2019 10:10:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Next 50