Participant Tuna Ertemalp

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=2f998e84d53b4ef813b308bf9fbb3ec8
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=2f998e84d53b4ef813b308bf9fbb3ec8

TN-Grid
Mon 23 Oct 2017 12:10:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Yafu
Thu 12 Oct 2017 05:08:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Sat 23 Sep 2017 11:09:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Stop@home
Sat 23 Sep 2017 02:11:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Sun 17 Sep 2017 11:10:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Enigma@home
Sat 09 Sep 2017 11:00:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
NumberFields@home
Fri 08 Sep 2017 06:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 08 Sep 2017 10:09:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
VGTU@home
Fri 08 Sep 2017 10:07:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ATLAS@Home
Fri 25 Aug 2017 10:09:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
NFS@home
Tue 08 Aug 2017 05:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Sourcefinder
Tue 08 Aug 2017 04:10:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Yafu
Sun 06 Aug 2017 07:07:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Universe@Home
Sat 29 Jul 2017 11:09:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Sourcefinder
Sat 29 Jul 2017 04:10:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Stop@home
Thu 27 Jul 2017 01:10:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Sat 22 Jul 2017 10:11:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Grid Computing Center
Sat 15 Jul 2017 07:09:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 11 Jul 2017 12:06:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Stop@home
Wed 05 Jul 2017 07:09:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
XANSONS for COD
Mon 19 Jun 2017 10:11:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 18 Jun 2017 03:08:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
TN-Grid
Tue 30 May 2017 12:09:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Sat 20 May 2017 08:09:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
CMS-dev
Tue 09 May 2017 03:10:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Climate@Home Version 2.0
Fri 05 May 2017 10:10:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Sourcefinder
Tue 02 May 2017 04:10:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 01 May 2017 11:09:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Amicable Numbers
Sat 29 Apr 2017 10:10:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Sourcefinder
Sat 29 Apr 2017 04:10:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Sourcefinder
Thu 27 Apr 2017 04:10:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
CMS-dev
Sun 23 Apr 2017 03:11:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Sourcefinder
Fri 21 Apr 2017 04:10:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Sourcefinder
Wed 19 Apr 2017 02:10:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Sourcefinder
Thu 13 Apr 2017 02:10:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Sourcefinder
Sun 09 Apr 2017 04:10:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Sourcefinder
Fri 07 Apr 2017 04:10:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
VGTU@home
Sun 02 Apr 2017 12:08:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
CMS-dev
Wed 29 Mar 2017 07:10:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Sourcefinder
Tue 28 Mar 2017 04:10:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Fri 17 Mar 2017 09:10:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
CMS-dev
Fri 10 Mar 2017 06:10:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Sat 04 Mar 2017 01:09:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
CMS-dev
Fri 03 Mar 2017 06:10:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
DENIS@Home
Tue 21 Feb 2017 12:10:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Amicable Numbers
Tue 14 Feb 2017 07:10:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
NumberFields@home
Sat 11 Feb 2017 02:08:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
CMS-dev
Tue 07 Feb 2017 04:10:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 03 Feb 2017 02:05:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Thu 02 Feb 2017 01:09:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Next 50