Participant Tuna Ertemalp

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=2f998e84d53b4ef813b308bf9fbb3ec8
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=2f998e84d53b4ef813b308bf9fbb3ec8

ODLK1
Sun 17 Jun 2018 09:09:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Thu 14 Jun 2018 09:09:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Tue 05 Jun 2018 09:09:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:08:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 26 May 2018 10:09:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Wed 16 May 2018 09:10:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Fri 04 May 2018 09:09:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Universe@Home
Sat 21 Apr 2018 03:09:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
NFS@home
Fri 20 Apr 2018 12:05:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Sourcefinder
Wed 18 Apr 2018 02:09:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Sourcefinder
Sat 07 Apr 2018 02:10:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Wed 04 Apr 2018 09:09:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Mon 02 Apr 2018 01:09:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Sun 01 Apr 2018 01:08:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
TN-Grid
Tue 27 Mar 2018 12:09:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Yoyo@home
Fri 23 Mar 2018 05:01:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Wed 21 Mar 2018 12:10:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 12 Mar 2018 10:05:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Tue 06 Mar 2018 12:10:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Fri 02 Mar 2018 07:09:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Yafu
Sun 25 Feb 2018 05:07:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Fri 23 Feb 2018 12:10:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Sourcefinder
Fri 23 Feb 2018 12:10:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
VGTU@home
Tue 20 Feb 2018 11:07:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
NumberFields@home
Tue 06 Feb 2018 10:08:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Sun 28 Jan 2018 12:10:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Sat 27 Jan 2018 03:10:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
RakeSearch
Fri 26 Jan 2018 11:10:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Sourcefinder
Fri 26 Jan 2018 11:10:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 17 Jan 2018 11:09:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Wed 27 Dec 2017 11:10:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Amicable Numbers
Mon 25 Dec 2017 06:10:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Yafu
Fri 15 Dec 2017 12:07:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 14 Dec 2017 12:05:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 01 Dec 2017 09:05:21 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Sat 25 Nov 2017 11:09:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Stop@home
Sat 25 Nov 2017 02:10:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Sat 25 Nov 2017 11:10:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Sourcefinder
Sat 25 Nov 2017 11:10:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Stop@home
Wed 22 Nov 2017 02:11:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
DENIS@Home
Mon 13 Nov 2017 08:10:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Thu 26 Oct 2017 09:11:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Sourcefinder
Wed 25 Oct 2017 10:11:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
TN-Grid
Mon 23 Oct 2017 12:10:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Yafu
Thu 12 Oct 2017 05:08:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Sat 23 Sep 2017 11:09:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Stop@home
Sat 23 Sep 2017 02:11:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Sun 17 Sep 2017 11:10:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Enigma@home
Sat 09 Sep 2017 11:00:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
NumberFields@home
Fri 08 Sep 2017 06:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Next 50