Participant All @ 07personal

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=34adb5f10a57256e11193cd4e800b56b
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=34adb5f10a57256e11193cd4e800b56b

Plagiarism@Home
Sun 24 Nov 2013 22:08:24 CET
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 18 Nov 2013 16:05:28 CET
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: CANAL@Boinc
MalariaControl.net
Wed 13 Nov 2013 17:00:51 CET
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Volpex@UH
Sun 03 Nov 2013 01:06:46 CET
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 24 Oct 2013 17:04:21 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Constellation
Wed 23 Oct 2013 06:06:11 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Physics
Fri 18 Oct 2013 23:07:55 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Neurona@Home
Mon 07 Oct 2013 06:07:11 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DG@Putra
Mon 30 Sep 2013 13:07:17 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Volpex@UH
Sun 08 Sep 2013 00:05:27 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 07 Sep 2013 13:01:49 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Lattice Project
Wed 04 Sep 2013 17:01:56 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Mon 02 Sep 2013 02:06:59 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: None
NFS@home
Fri 30 Aug 2013 18:04:07 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Fri 30 Aug 2013 02:06:37 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SAT@Home
Wed 28 Aug 2013 15:06:11 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Scaling Laws in Cluster Aggregation
Wed 28 Aug 2013 15:05:15 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Optima@home
Tue 27 Aug 2013 14:05:42 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: CANAL@Boinc
The dDM-Project
Mon 26 Aug 2013 06:04:50 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Rosetta@home
Sat 24 Aug 2013 14:01:51 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Convector
Fri 16 Aug 2013 02:06:48 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Milkyway@home
Wed 14 Aug 2013 01:01:05 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ABC Lattices @HOME
Sat 10 Aug 2013 17:06:27 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: International
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Enigma@home
Wed 03 Jul 2013 14:00:41 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Thu 20 Jun 2013 20:03:39 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Albert@home
Tue 18 Jun 2013 20:07:14 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DistrRTgen
Sun 02 Jun 2013 03:04:09 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Leiden Classical
Wed 22 May 2013 01:01:00 CEST
No picture Name: All @ 07personal
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc