Participant philip-in-hongkong

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=35ecda2ff684dad347887c6cccca4adc
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=35ecda2ff684dad347887c6cccca4adc

Test project
Wed 12 Dec 2018 12:07:16 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Sun 09 Dec 2018 12:07:09 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Thu 06 Dec 2018 12:07:10 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Sat 01 Dec 2018 11:06:40 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Mon 26 Nov 2018 11:06:29 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Sat 17 Nov 2018 11:06:32 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Thu 15 Nov 2018 11:06:35 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Tue 13 Nov 2018 11:06:32 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Fri 09 Nov 2018 11:06:41 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Wed 07 Nov 2018 11:06:21 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 27 Oct 2018 09:02:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
WUProp@Home
Thu 18 Oct 2018 02:06:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 09 Oct 2018 03:06:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Mon 01 Oct 2018 02:06:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
IBERCIVIS
Sun 30 Sep 2018 11:03:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
CAS@home
Sat 29 Sep 2018 01:06:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Sat 29 Sep 2018 01:06:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
RNA World
Thu 27 Sep 2018 12:06:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Tue 25 Sep 2018 01:06:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Sun 23 Sep 2018 01:06:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Sat 15 Sep 2018 01:06:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Wed 12 Sep 2018 01:06:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Mon 10 Sep 2018 01:06:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Fri 07 Sep 2018 01:06:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Fri 17 Aug 2018 08:07:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Tue 07 Aug 2018 11:06:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
NFS@home
Fri 22 Jun 2018 10:05:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Yoyo@home
Thu 14 Jun 2018 09:02:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
CAS@home
Sun 03 Jun 2018 09:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 12 May 2018 01:05:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Cosmology@home
Thu 19 Apr 2018 03:00:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 21 Mar 2018 09:04:48 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
IBERCIVIS
Tue 20 Feb 2018 04:03:34 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
GPUGrid
Fri 16 Feb 2018 11:01:13 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
RNA World
Sat 10 Feb 2018 09:05:28 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 08 Feb 2018 03:05:48 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
CAS@home
Sun 04 Feb 2018 03:06:10 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 02 Feb 2018 11:01:45 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Mon 15 Jan 2018 08:07:44 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Mon 01 Jan 2018 10:06:47 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Sun 24 Dec 2017 10:06:40 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Wed 20 Dec 2017 10:06:37 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Fri 15 Dec 2017 09:06:38 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Tue 12 Dec 2017 09:07:22 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Fri 08 Dec 2017 09:06:44 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Mon 04 Dec 2017 09:07:21 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Fri 01 Dec 2017 09:06:27 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Sun 26 Nov 2017 09:06:29 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 23 Nov 2017 12:05:32 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
NFS@home
Wed 11 Oct 2017 10:06:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Next 50