Participant philip-in-hongkong

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=35ecda2ff684dad347887c6cccca4adc
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=35ecda2ff684dad347887c6cccca4adc

Test project
Tue 08 Aug 2017 11:06:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Sun 06 Aug 2017 11:06:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Mon 31 Jul 2017 11:06:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Sat 22 Jul 2017 06:07:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Sat 22 Jul 2017 04:06:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
IBERCIVIS
Fri 07 Jul 2017 01:03:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
RNA World
Tue 27 Jun 2017 07:05:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Sat 17 Jun 2017 07:06:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Wed 14 Jun 2017 07:06:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
CAS@home
Sun 11 Jun 2017 01:06:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 11 Jun 2017 12:06:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Mon 05 Jun 2017 04:06:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Fri 02 Jun 2017 04:06:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Fri 26 May 2017 04:06:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Sun 21 May 2017 04:06:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Mon 15 May 2017 04:06:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Sat 13 May 2017 04:06:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 11 May 2017 07:01:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Wed 10 May 2017 04:06:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Sun 07 May 2017 04:06:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Thu 04 May 2017 04:06:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Mon 01 May 2017 04:07:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 25 Apr 2017 04:05:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Sat 22 Apr 2017 04:07:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Leiden Classical
Mon 17 Apr 2017 08:01:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Sun 16 Apr 2017 04:06:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Sun 12 Mar 2017 04:06:40 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Fri 03 Mar 2017 04:06:40 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Sun 26 Feb 2017 04:06:06 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
NFS@home
Fri 24 Feb 2017 04:05:58 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
WUProp@Home
Tue 14 Feb 2017 09:05:55 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
CAS@home
Wed 08 Feb 2017 11:05:45 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Thu 12 Jan 2017 10:07:05 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Fri 06 Jan 2017 10:07:12 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 05 Jan 2017 10:05:53 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Test project
Fri 30 Dec 2016 11:06:33 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
VirtualLHC@home
Tue 13 Dec 2016 12:07:10 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
IBERCIVIS
Sun 27 Nov 2016 11:03:59 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Thu 24 Nov 2016 11:08:19 PM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
RNA World
Fri 11 Nov 2016 11:05:56 AM CET
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Cosmology@home
Wed 19 Oct 2016 04:00:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
CAS@home
Thu 13 Oct 2016 11:06:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 08 Oct 2016 11:06:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
LHC@home 1.0
Thu 29 Sep 2016 10:00:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 19 Aug 2016 10:02:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
GPUGrid
Wed 20 Jul 2016 02:01:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 17 Jun 2016 11:06:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
CAS@home
Thu 16 Jun 2016 01:07:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Enigma@home
Fri 27 May 2016 03:01:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
NFS@home
Fri 06 May 2016 10:06:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: philip-in-hongkong
Country: Hong Kong
Team: None
Next 50