Participant bcavnaugh

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3b53d3dc1cfa3194c556caa617b339c1
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3b53d3dc1cfa3194c556caa617b339c1

SRBase
Thu 02 Dec 2021 11:11:29 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Mon 22 Nov 2021 11:09:38 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Sat 13 Nov 2021 12:05:16 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Mon 08 Nov 2021 11:07:01 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 05 Nov 2021 03:05:20 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SiDock@home
Fri 22 Oct 2021 11:12:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Mon 18 Oct 2021 11:11:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Minecraft@home
Mon 11 Oct 2021 11:12:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Fri 01 Oct 2021 11:11:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Fri 24 Sep 2021 01:08:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 13 Sep 2021 11:07:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 13 Sep 2021 02:05:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Fri 06 Aug 2021 12:12:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 05 Aug 2021 11:02:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Sat 31 Jul 2021 11:11:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 13 Jul 2021 11:10:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Tue 06 Jul 2021 12:08:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Sun 27 Jun 2021 03:10:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Mon 14 Jun 2021 03:06:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Thu 10 Jun 2021 12:12:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Mon 31 May 2021 12:11:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 11 May 2021 11:08:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sat 24 Apr 2021 12:12:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
WUProp@Home
Sun 18 Apr 2021 07:06:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yoyo@home
Tue 13 Apr 2021 04:02:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Thu 08 Apr 2021 01:11:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Tue 30 Mar 2021 02:11:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 10 Mar 2021 10:12:17 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Sun 14 Feb 2021 04:11:24 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 03 Feb 2021 08:05:18 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Wed 27 Jan 2021 05:10:23 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Mon 25 Jan 2021 11:07:06 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 17 Jan 2021 08:05:13 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Fri 15 Jan 2021 04:12:08 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Fri 15 Jan 2021 10:10:25 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Wed 06 Jan 2021 11:10:47 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Mon 28 Dec 2020 11:11:53 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sat 19 Dec 2020 11:12:27 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 09 Dec 2020 08:06:29 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 30 Nov 2020 08:06:03 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Thu 26 Nov 2020 12:11:48 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Thu 12 Nov 2020 07:10:58 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Thu 12 Nov 2020 07:11:21 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 11 Nov 2020 08:05:24 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 10 Nov 2020 12:02:29 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 08 Nov 2020 10:07:02 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 06 Nov 2020 07:10:37 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 04 Nov 2020 08:05:06 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Tue 27 Oct 2020 10:12:03 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Tue 27 Oct 2020 07:05:38 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Next 50