Participant bcavnaugh

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3b53d3dc1cfa3194c556caa617b339c1
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3b53d3dc1cfa3194c556caa617b339c1

Collatz Conjecture
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Wed 13 Jun 2018 07:08:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Fri 08 Jun 2018 10:07:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 03 Jun 2018 09:05:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 30 May 2018 09:04:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Tue 29 May 2018 09:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Mon 28 May 2018 09:05:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
IBERCIVIS
Sun 27 May 2018 09:03:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 15 May 2018 06:05:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Thu 10 May 2018 07:10:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 01 May 2018 01:09:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: None
RNA World
Sat 28 Apr 2018 10:05:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Thu 12 Apr 2018 01:09:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Mon 09 Apr 2018 07:06:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Fri 06 Apr 2018 11:06:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Fri 06 Apr 2018 09:11:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 25 Mar 2018 11:05:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Sat 24 Mar 2018 01:08:38 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Thu 08 Mar 2018 08:10:15 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Thu 08 Feb 2018 12:10:21 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Sun 04 Feb 2018 04:11:06 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Sat 27 Jan 2018 11:09:28 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Sat 27 Jan 2018 11:10:08 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Tue 23 Jan 2018 03:07:53 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Sat 06 Jan 2018 11:10:43 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Fri 05 Jan 2018 08:10:22 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 23 Dec 2017 11:09:44 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Sun 17 Dec 2017 11:07:42 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 08 Dec 2017 09:05:13 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Thu 07 Dec 2017 11:10:34 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Wed 06 Dec 2017 11:13:52 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Wed 06 Dec 2017 06:11:03 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
WUProp@Home
Mon 04 Dec 2017 10:06:39 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Thu 23 Nov 2017 11:10:55 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Stop@home
Mon 20 Nov 2017 02:10:39 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 18 Nov 2017 11:01:49 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Wed 25 Oct 2017 05:07:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Stop@home
Thu 19 Oct 2017 02:11:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Sun 15 Oct 2017 06:11:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
IBERCIVIS
Fri 13 Oct 2017 12:04:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Wed 04 Oct 2017 11:09:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Sun 01 Oct 2017 06:11:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Stop@home
Fri 29 Sep 2017 02:10:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Tue 12 Sep 2017 08:05:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Sun 03 Sep 2017 06:10:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Thu 31 Aug 2017 10:10:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Wed 30 Aug 2017 12:09:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 13 Aug 2017 10:10:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Stop@home
Thu 10 Aug 2017 01:09:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Grid Computing Center
Sun 06 Aug 2017 10:12:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Next 50