Participant bcavnaugh

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3b53d3dc1cfa3194c556caa617b339c1
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3b53d3dc1cfa3194c556caa617b339c1

NumberFields@home
Tue 23 Jul 2019 12:07:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 19 Jul 2019 08:05:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 11 Jul 2019 08:05:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Sun 30 Jun 2019 02:11:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Tue 25 Jun 2019 10:10:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 15 Jun 2019 08:05:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 13 Jun 2019 11:10:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 03 Jun 2019 08:05:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 30 May 2019 08:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Milkyway@home
Sat 25 May 2019 06:01:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Mon 13 May 2019 08:10:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sat 11 May 2019 01:11:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Fri 10 May 2019 08:11:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 08 May 2019 12:02:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Mon 06 May 2019 02:07:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 29 Apr 2019 08:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Fri 26 Apr 2019 01:05:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Wed 24 Apr 2019 10:10:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 23 Apr 2019 08:05:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sat 13 Apr 2019 08:11:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 03 Apr 2019 08:05:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 26 Mar 2019 07:04:42 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Mon 25 Mar 2019 09:09:41 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 13 Mar 2019 07:05:13 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Sun 24 Feb 2019 09:10:01 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Thu 21 Feb 2019 09:09:03 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 18 Feb 2019 06:05:09 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Fri 15 Feb 2019 09:09:49 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Mon 11 Feb 2019 09:11:14 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 11 Feb 2019 06:05:45 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Mon 04 Feb 2019 09:07:19 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Tue 22 Jan 2019 09:09:33 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 05 Jan 2019 06:05:55 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
IBERCIVIS
Fri 04 Jan 2019 09:04:54 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 28 Dec 2018 05:05:56 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Wed 26 Dec 2018 07:11:35 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Thu 20 Dec 2018 09:10:22 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Thu 13 Dec 2018 11:05:43 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Tue 11 Dec 2018 07:09:46 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 08 Dec 2018 05:05:25 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Thu 29 Nov 2018 05:10:51 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 28 Nov 2018 05:05:10 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Tue 27 Nov 2018 11:08:03 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Sun 25 Nov 2018 05:09:26 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 21 Nov 2018 06:06:42 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Tue 06 Nov 2018 04:11:32 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Thu 18 Oct 2018 08:10:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Wed 17 Oct 2018 01:11:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Thu 11 Oct 2018 10:10:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Mon 08 Oct 2018 03:07:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Next 50