Participant bcavnaugh

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3b53d3dc1cfa3194c556caa617b339c1
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3b53d3dc1cfa3194c556caa617b339c1

Citizen Science Grid
Sun 13 Aug 2017 10:10:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Stop@home
Thu 10 Aug 2017 01:09:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Grid Computing Center
Sun 06 Aug 2017 10:12:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Stop@home
Fri 04 Aug 2017 01:10:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Fri 04 Aug 2017 04:10:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Wed 02 Aug 2017 10:10:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Mon 31 Jul 2017 07:08:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Fri 28 Jul 2017 06:11:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 24 Jul 2017 12:06:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 15 Jul 2017 03:07:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Tue 11 Jul 2017 12:08:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Stop@home
Mon 03 Jul 2017 07:10:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Sat 01 Jul 2017 11:09:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Stop@home
Wed 28 Jun 2017 07:10:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Fri 23 Jun 2017 10:11:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Leiden Classical
Wed 21 Jun 2017 08:01:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Fri 09 Jun 2017 10:10:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Wed 31 May 2017 10:09:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Tue 30 May 2017 05:07:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Sun 14 May 2017 05:05:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Stop@home
Sun 07 May 2017 06:10:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Thu 20 Apr 2017 04:11:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Stop@home
Sun 16 Apr 2017 06:09:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Sat 15 Apr 2017 02:10:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Tue 11 Apr 2017 12:09:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Mon 10 Apr 2017 04:10:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 06 Apr 2017 02:09:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Sourcefinder
Sun 26 Mar 2017 04:10:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 24 Mar 2017 03:05:15 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Fri 17 Mar 2017 07:07:26 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yoyo@home
Thu 16 Mar 2017 01:02:20 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
IBERCIVIS
Thu 02 Mar 2017 12:03:53 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 02 Mar 2017 01:05:23 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Bitcoin Utopia
Mon 27 Feb 2017 04:08:50 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Sat 25 Feb 2017 01:09:35 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 24 Feb 2017 06:02:11 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Enigma@home
Fri 24 Feb 2017 01:00:38 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Fri 03 Feb 2017 06:10:09 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Wed 01 Feb 2017 11:07:44 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Fri 27 Jan 2017 05:05:23 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Thu 26 Jan 2017 01:09:47 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Wed 25 Jan 2017 04:07:37 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Mon 23 Jan 2017 06:09:42 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Tue 27 Dec 2016 01:10:21 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Sat 24 Dec 2016 02:07:37 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
BURP
Thu 08 Dec 2016 02:00:32 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Tue 29 Nov 2016 11:09:57 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Sun 27 Nov 2016 01:10:03 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 25 Nov 2016 02:10:32 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Mon 21 Nov 2016 01:10:19 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Next 50