Participant bcavnaugh

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3b53d3dc1cfa3194c556caa617b339c1
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3b53d3dc1cfa3194c556caa617b339c1

RakeSearch
Fri 15 Feb 2019 09:09:49 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Mon 11 Feb 2019 09:11:14 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 11 Feb 2019 06:05:45 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Mon 04 Feb 2019 09:07:19 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Tue 22 Jan 2019 09:09:33 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 05 Jan 2019 06:05:55 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
IBERCIVIS
Fri 04 Jan 2019 09:04:54 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 28 Dec 2018 05:05:56 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Wed 26 Dec 2018 07:11:35 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Thu 20 Dec 2018 09:10:22 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Thu 13 Dec 2018 11:05:43 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Tue 11 Dec 2018 07:09:46 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 08 Dec 2018 05:05:25 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Thu 29 Nov 2018 05:10:51 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 28 Nov 2018 05:05:10 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Tue 27 Nov 2018 11:08:03 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Sun 25 Nov 2018 05:09:26 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 21 Nov 2018 06:06:42 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Tue 06 Nov 2018 04:11:32 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Thu 18 Oct 2018 08:10:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Wed 17 Oct 2018 01:11:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Thu 11 Oct 2018 10:10:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Mon 08 Oct 2018 03:07:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Sat 06 Oct 2018 10:09:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Wed 03 Oct 2018 08:07:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 03 Oct 2018 06:06:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 24 Sep 2018 06:05:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 16 Sep 2018 06:04:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Fri 14 Sep 2018 09:10:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 06 Sep 2018 04:09:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Enigma@home
Wed 05 Sep 2018 12:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Wed 05 Sep 2018 10:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 03 Sep 2018 05:04:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 21 Aug 2018 07:05:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Wed 15 Aug 2018 07:09:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 13 Aug 2018 09:02:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Tue 31 Jul 2018 10:10:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 29 Jul 2018 01:05:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 18 Jul 2018 01:05:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Thu 12 Jul 2018 03:09:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 12 Jul 2018 01:05:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Wed 04 Jul 2018 10:09:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Sat 30 Jun 2018 09:09:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Wed 13 Jun 2018 07:08:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Fri 08 Jun 2018 10:07:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 03 Jun 2018 09:05:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 30 May 2018 09:04:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Tue 29 May 2018 09:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Mon 28 May 2018 09:05:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Next 50