Participant bcavnaugh

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3b53d3dc1cfa3194c556caa617b339c1
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3b53d3dc1cfa3194c556caa617b339c1

Amicable Numbers
Thu 08 Apr 2021 01:11:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Tue 30 Mar 2021 02:11:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 10 Mar 2021 10:12:17 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Sun 14 Feb 2021 04:11:24 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 03 Feb 2021 08:05:18 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Wed 27 Jan 2021 05:10:23 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Mon 25 Jan 2021 11:07:06 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 17 Jan 2021 08:05:13 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Fri 15 Jan 2021 04:12:08 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Fri 15 Jan 2021 10:10:25 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Wed 06 Jan 2021 11:10:47 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Mon 28 Dec 2020 11:11:53 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sat 19 Dec 2020 11:12:27 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 09 Dec 2020 08:06:29 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 30 Nov 2020 08:06:03 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Thu 26 Nov 2020 12:11:48 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Thu 12 Nov 2020 07:10:58 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Thu 12 Nov 2020 07:11:21 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 11 Nov 2020 08:05:24 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 10 Nov 2020 12:02:29 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 08 Nov 2020 10:07:02 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 06 Nov 2020 07:10:37 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 04 Nov 2020 08:05:06 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Tue 27 Oct 2020 10:12:03 PM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Tue 27 Oct 2020 07:05:38 AM CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 18 Oct 2020 09:05:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Fri 02 Oct 2020 08:05:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Fri 25 Sep 2020 01:10:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 24 Sep 2020 08:05:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Wed 09 Sep 2020 08:11:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sun 23 Aug 2020 08:11:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 21 Aug 2020 08:05:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Thu 20 Aug 2020 09:11:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Wed 12 Aug 2020 11:09:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Sun 09 Aug 2020 05:09:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Thu 06 Aug 2020 11:07:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Sat 25 Jul 2020 01:10:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Thu 09 Jul 2020 11:07:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 04 Jul 2020 08:06:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 03 Jul 2020 02:10:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 22 Jun 2020 08:06:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 14 Jun 2020 08:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 31 May 2020 08:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Tue 26 May 2020 11:07:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Mon 25 May 2020 10:11:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Sat 23 May 2020 10:10:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 02 May 2020 08:05:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 26 Apr 2020 08:05:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Fri 17 Apr 2020 10:11:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 16 Apr 2020 08:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Next 50