Participant Michele ANSALDI

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=427b83533aff382de69d76e50416c190
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=427b83533aff382de69d76e50416c190

VGTU@home
Mon 28 Dec 2015 04:08:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Yafu
Sat 19 Dec 2015 06:07:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Wed 16 Dec 2015 02:06:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
FiND@Home
Sat 05 Dec 2015 04:08:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Leiden Classical
Mon 30 Nov 2015 03:00:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VirtualLHC@home
Sat 14 Nov 2015 12:07:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Mon 02 Nov 2015 09:05:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 29 Oct 2015 02:01:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 09 Oct 2015 12:08:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: boinc@italy
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 27 Aug 2015 11:05:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Yafu
Sat 15 Aug 2015 10:07:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
DistrRTgen
Fri 14 Aug 2015 05:04:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Wed 12 Aug 2015 12:07:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 27 Jul 2015 02:07:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 22 Jun 2015 02:06:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Tue 16 Jun 2015 01:07:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VirtualLHC@home
Sat 06 Jun 2015 01:07:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
FiND@Home
Sun 24 May 2015 01:07:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Bitcoin Utopia
Wed 20 May 2015 09:08:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: boinc@italy
RNA World
Fri 01 May 2015 01:05:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Yafu
Sun 12 Apr 2015 04:07:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Thu 02 Apr 2015 10:08:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
SimOne@home
Fri 06 Mar 2015 08:07:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
MindModelig@home beta
Fri 20 Feb 2015 10:03:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 15 Feb 2015 10:02:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Bitcoin Utopia
Mon 29 Dec 2014 02:08:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: boinc@italy
VirtualLHC@home
Sat 20 Dec 2014 01:06:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
SimOne@home
Fri 12 Dec 2014 08:07:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
FiND@Home
Thu 11 Dec 2014 05:08:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Yafu
Tue 09 Dec 2014 11:07:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Yoyo@home
Fri 05 Dec 2014 06:02:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Constellation
Sun 30 Nov 2014 11:06:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Fri 28 Nov 2014 07:07:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 23 Nov 2014 03:06:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 21 Nov 2014 10:06:02 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Fri 21 Nov 2014 06:07:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Pirates@home
Sun 09 Nov 2014 07:00:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: boinc@italy
Milkyway@home
Fri 31 Oct 2014 12:00:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Sat 13 Sep 2014 02:04:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Fri 29 Aug 2014 01:01:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
DistrRTgen
Thu 28 Aug 2014 06:03:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 22 Aug 2014 03:04:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Cosmology@home
Thu 21 Aug 2014 07:00:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 17 Aug 2014 11:07:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: boinc@italy
Yafu
Sun 17 Aug 2014 12:05:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
DNA@Home
Thu 24 Jul 2014 08:04:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Sun 13 Jul 2014 06:05:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Plagiarism@Home
Sun 06 Jul 2014 11:07:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VirtualLHC@home
Mon 30 Jun 2014 04:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 29 Jun 2014 09:07:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Previous 50 | Next 50