Participant killik

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=4db0f61180d081dbb3b39feec51d73d5
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=4db0f61180d081dbb3b39feec51d73d5

theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 12 Dec 2017 03:09:11 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Thu 19 Oct 2017 06:08:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 08 Oct 2017 11:05:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
LHC@home 1.0
Thu 05 Oct 2017 04:00:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Tue 26 Sep 2017 10:08:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 07 Sep 2017 10:09:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Mon 04 Sep 2017 12:09:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yoyo@home
Tue 22 Aug 2017 11:02:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Sun 13 Aug 2017 04:07:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Fri 04 Aug 2017 06:09:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 09 Jul 2017 12:06:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Wed 14 Jun 2017 02:10:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 30 Apr 2017 11:09:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 26 Apr 2017 07:03:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Thu 20 Apr 2017 12:09:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Sun 16 Apr 2017 12:09:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Mon 10 Apr 2017 08:07:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Tue 28 Mar 2017 05:05:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Sun 19 Mar 2017 03:07:38 AM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Mon 20 Feb 2017 01:04:55 AM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Lattice Project
Tue 14 Feb 2017 09:02:31 AM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 21 Dec 2016 02:11:07 AM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Mon 05 Dec 2016 01:10:15 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Sun 04 Dec 2016 11:09:59 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 25 Nov 2016 09:09:28 AM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Fri 11 Nov 2016 11:09:27 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 06 Nov 2016 12:06:57 AM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Thu 15 Sep 2016 10:08:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Enigma@home
Sun 21 Aug 2016 02:01:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 10 Aug 2016 02:10:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 03 Aug 2016 10:02:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Fri 22 Jul 2016 01:11:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Wed 20 Jul 2016 09:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Leiden Classical
Wed 06 Jul 2016 05:01:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Fri 24 Jun 2016 12:06:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Tue 21 Jun 2016 01:10:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Fri 17 Jun 2016 10:12:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Tue 14 Jun 2016 01:08:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Mon 06 Jun 2016 12:08:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Sat 21 May 2016 01:10:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ATLAS@Home
Mon 09 May 2016 01:10:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Wed 20 Apr 2016 01:10:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 28 Mar 2016 12:09:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Sun 20 Mar 2016 12:09:49 AM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Einstein@home
Wed 02 Mar 2016 06:01:08 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 29 Feb 2016 01:06:36 AM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Tue 16 Feb 2016 09:09:49 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Mon 15 Feb 2016 09:08:11 AM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ATLAS@Home
Mon 18 Jan 2016 09:09:33 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Thu 14 Jan 2016 09:09:59 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50