Participant killik

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=4db0f61180d081dbb3b39feec51d73d5
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=4db0f61180d081dbb3b39feec51d73d5

RakeSearch
Sat 24 Oct 2020 11:12:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Mon 19 Oct 2020 11:08:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Sat 19 Sep 2020 08:07:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Thu 13 Aug 2020 05:09:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 27 Jul 2020 02:10:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Wed 15 Jul 2020 11:11:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sat 13 Jun 2020 08:11:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Fri 12 Jun 2020 11:10:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Wed 27 May 2020 11:07:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Sun 12 Apr 2020 01:10:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 11 Apr 2020 03:02:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 22 Mar 2020 07:12:17 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sat 14 Mar 2020 10:08:58 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Fri 13 Mar 2020 10:11:52 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Thu 05 Mar 2020 11:12:29 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 27 Feb 2020 07:07:21 AM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Fri 21 Feb 2020 07:08:06 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Thu 28 Nov 2019 11:09:05 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Tue 12 Nov 2019 05:09:04 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 11 Nov 2019 09:11:52 AM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Sun 03 Nov 2019 04:13:30 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Wed 30 Oct 2019 09:12:25 AM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Sat 26 Oct 2019 04:07:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Tue 15 Oct 2019 09:12:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Wed 09 Oct 2019 10:11:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Tue 24 Sep 2019 10:11:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Wed 11 Sep 2019 09:10:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Tue 03 Sep 2019 09:07:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Sun 25 Aug 2019 04:10:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Thu 01 Aug 2019 04:07:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Enigma@home
Wed 24 Jul 2019 10:01:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Wed 17 Jul 2019 08:11:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 09 Jul 2019 01:02:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 08 Jul 2019 06:10:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Sun 07 Jul 2019 02:10:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 04 Jul 2019 08:06:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Wed 26 Jun 2019 01:10:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Thu 13 Jun 2019 01:08:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Tue 04 Jun 2019 08:11:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sat 01 Jun 2019 10:12:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Fri 17 May 2019 08:10:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sun 12 May 2019 10:10:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Tue 23 Apr 2019 02:07:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 02 Mar 2019 07:08:57 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sat 09 Feb 2019 06:07:50 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Mon 04 Feb 2019 09:10:08 AM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Tue 25 Dec 2018 08:07:51 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Sat 15 Dec 2018 07:10:08 PM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Fri 14 Dec 2018 09:07:17 AM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Wed 12 Dec 2018 09:10:31 AM CET
No picture Name: killik
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50