Participant Joern Gerken

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=4e44a7591f907d3cda623172e2c000ef
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=4e44a7591f907d3cda623172e2c000ef

Amicable Numbers
Fri 08 Nov 2019 09:11:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 03 Nov 2019 07:09:02 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
NumberFields@home
Wed 30 Oct 2019 11:08:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
TN-Grid
Sun 15 Sep 2019 09:09:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Mon 09 Sep 2019 10:10:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Sun 04 Aug 2019 10:11:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK
Mon 29 Jul 2019 09:10:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Sun 21 Jul 2019 10:10:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Mon 01 Jul 2019 10:11:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Wed 12 Jun 2019 01:10:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
NumberFields@home
Mon 03 Jun 2019 12:08:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
NFS@home
Sat 11 May 2019 01:05:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Wed 24 Apr 2019 01:10:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK
Fri 19 Apr 2019 08:11:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
TN-Grid
Wed 17 Apr 2019 08:09:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Mon 08 Apr 2019 10:11:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Sat 23 Mar 2019 09:10:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK
Sun 10 Feb 2019 07:10:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK
Wed 09 Jan 2019 07:11:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK
Tue 04 Dec 2018 07:11:29 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Tue 20 Nov 2018 09:10:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
TN-Grid
Wed 14 Nov 2018 06:09:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK
Mon 05 Nov 2018 04:10:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 25 Oct 2018 05:07:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Tue 23 Oct 2018 10:09:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Mon 01 Oct 2018 01:09:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK
Wed 05 Sep 2018 10:10:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Sat 01 Sep 2018 10:10:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Sat 18 Aug 2018 03:09:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Wed 01 Aug 2018 11:09:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Mon 30 Jul 2018 11:09:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK
Thu 12 Jul 2018 09:09:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Sat 23 Jun 2018 09:09:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
TN-Grid
Tue 12 Jun 2018 03:09:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Wed 16 May 2018 09:09:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 16 Apr 2018 09:06:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Sun 18 Feb 2018 05:10:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
NFS@home
Fri 16 Feb 2018 11:05:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK
Mon 12 Feb 2018 04:10:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Sat 10 Feb 2018 05:10:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
NumberFields@home
Thu 01 Feb 2018 08:07:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 15 Jan 2018 09:05:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Leiden Classical
Tue 09 Jan 2018 08:01:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Sun 07 Jan 2018 07:10:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Yoyo@home
Fri 29 Dec 2017 10:02:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
TN-Grid
Wed 27 Dec 2017 11:09:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Tue 12 Dec 2017 06:11:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Asteroids@home
Wed 06 Dec 2017 11:08:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin