Participant UBT - Nogbo

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=4e8b0a15f82d35eb84c016888d9aee20
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=4e8b0a15f82d35eb84c016888d9aee20

Enigma@home
Sat 22 May 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Superlink@Technion
Fri 26 Mar 2010 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Leiden Classical
Sun 07 Mar 2010 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Virtual Prairie
Thu 15 Oct 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
POEM@home
Fri 21 Aug 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Enigma@home
Tue 30 Jun 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
GPUGrid
Thu 30 Apr 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Genetic Life
Sun 12 Apr 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Docking@home
Tue 06 Jan 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Lattice Project
Sun 21 Dec 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: None
Genetic Life
Sun 07 Dec 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
GPUGrid
Sat 11 Oct 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Superlink@Technion
Thu 11 Sep 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Enigma@home
Sun 07 Sep 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Leiden Classical
Sun 24 Aug 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
POEM@home
Thu 21 Aug 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Spinhenge@home
Sat 16 Aug 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Tue 29 Jul 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
ABC@home
Sun 27 Jul 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
PrimeGrid
Fri 11 Jul 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
MalariaControl.net
Tue 24 Jun 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Nqueens Project
Mon 16 Jun 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Nogbo
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Previous 50