Participant Jeff17

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=4f6b6d806421e014100a51eda4532383
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=4f6b6d806421e014100a51eda4532383

RNA World
Thu 05 Jul 2018 12:05:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Tue 26 Jun 2018 09:05:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NumberFields@home
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:06:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 29 May 2018 09:01:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yafu
Fri 18 May 2018 08:06:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NFS@home
Wed 09 May 2018 12:06:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Mon 30 Apr 2018 04:02:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VGTU@home
Tue 17 Apr 2018 12:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 13 Apr 2018 07:06:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
WUProp@Home
Tue 10 Apr 2018 01:05:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yoyo@home
Mon 19 Mar 2018 05:01:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
The dDM-Project
Tue 13 Mar 2018 06:05:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 04 Mar 2018 04:07:55 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Ralph@home
Thu 01 Mar 2018 01:01:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Tue 27 Feb 2018 03:05:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
IBERCIVIS
Tue 30 Jan 2018 04:03:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 17 Jan 2018 09:05:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 27 Dec 2017 02:06:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 03 Dec 2017 12:05:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RNA World
Sat 18 Nov 2017 09:05:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Wed 01 Nov 2017 02:06:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VGTU@home
Tue 31 Oct 2017 09:08:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yafu
Mon 30 Oct 2017 05:07:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Milkyway@home
Sat 30 Sep 2017 01:00:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
The dDM-Project
Sat 23 Sep 2017 11:06:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NFS@home
Fri 22 Sep 2017 10:06:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 03 Sep 2017 09:02:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NumberFields@home
Wed 09 Aug 2017 06:07:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Enigma@home
Wed 19 Jul 2017 12:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 09 Jul 2017 03:06:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Tue 04 Jul 2017 01:06:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
IBERCIVIS
Fri 16 Jun 2017 01:03:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VGTU@home
Thu 25 May 2017 12:07:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 28 Apr 2017 11:06:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yafu
Sat 15 Apr 2017 08:07:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
GPUGrid
Sun 09 Apr 2017 12:01:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
The dDM-Project
Wed 05 Apr 2017 01:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RNA World
Tue 04 Apr 2017 07:05:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Tue 07 Mar 2017 12:06:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 15 Feb 2017 12:09:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VirtualLHC@home
Wed 01 Feb 2017 12:06:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 12 Jan 2017 10:05:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NFS@home
Mon 02 Jan 2017 04:05:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 15 Dec 2016 11:07:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VGTU@home
Wed 14 Dec 2016 11:08:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 10 Dec 2016 06:02:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NumberFields@home
Fri 02 Dec 2016 11:08:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 22 Nov 2016 04:06:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VirtualLHC@home
Thu 10 Nov 2016 12:07:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
IBERCIVIS
Sun 06 Nov 2016 11:04:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Next 50