Participant Jeff17

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=4f6b6d806421e014100a51eda4532383
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=4f6b6d806421e014100a51eda4532383

Milkyway@home
Sat 30 Sep 2017 01:00:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
The dDM-Project
Sat 23 Sep 2017 11:06:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NFS@home
Fri 22 Sep 2017 10:06:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 03 Sep 2017 09:02:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NumberFields@home
Wed 09 Aug 2017 06:07:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Enigma@home
Wed 19 Jul 2017 12:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 09 Jul 2017 03:06:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Tue 04 Jul 2017 01:06:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
IBERCIVIS
Fri 16 Jun 2017 01:03:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VGTU@home
Thu 25 May 2017 12:07:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 28 Apr 2017 11:06:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yafu
Sat 15 Apr 2017 08:07:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
GPUGrid
Sun 09 Apr 2017 12:01:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
The dDM-Project
Wed 05 Apr 2017 01:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RNA World
Tue 04 Apr 2017 07:05:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Tue 07 Mar 2017 12:06:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 15 Feb 2017 12:09:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VirtualLHC@home
Wed 01 Feb 2017 12:06:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 12 Jan 2017 10:05:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NFS@home
Mon 02 Jan 2017 04:05:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 15 Dec 2016 11:07:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VGTU@home
Wed 14 Dec 2016 11:08:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 10 Dec 2016 06:02:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NumberFields@home
Fri 02 Dec 2016 11:08:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 22 Nov 2016 04:06:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VirtualLHC@home
Thu 10 Nov 2016 12:07:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
IBERCIVIS
Sun 06 Nov 2016 11:04:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Sat 05 Nov 2016 10:07:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
POEM@home
Mon 31 Oct 2016 07:01:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
The dDM-Project
Tue 18 Oct 2016 05:05:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Leiden Classical
Sat 10 Sep 2016 05:00:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 26 Aug 2016 11:06:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Lattice Project
Sat 20 Aug 2016 08:02:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RNA World
Wed 17 Aug 2016 11:06:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
WUProp@Home
Mon 08 Aug 2016 09:05:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 14 Jul 2016 12:06:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Sat 09 Jul 2016 01:06:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VGTU@home
Fri 08 Jul 2016 12:08:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
FiND@Home
Sat 11 Jun 2016 05:09:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 22 May 2016 11:07:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
The dDM-Project
Sun 22 May 2016 10:06:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yafu
Sun 22 May 2016 07:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VirtualLHC@home
Sun 01 May 2016 01:07:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NumberFields@home
Fri 22 Apr 2016 12:07:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 25 Mar 2016 09:02:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
IBERCIVIS
Wed 23 Mar 2016 02:03:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yafu
Tue 22 Mar 2016 09:08:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 14 Mar 2016 11:05:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Sat 12 Mar 2016 12:07:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
MindModelig@home beta
Fri 26 Feb 2016 12:02:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Next 50