Participant Jeff17

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=4f6b6d806421e014100a51eda4532383
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=4f6b6d806421e014100a51eda4532383

NumberFields@home
Fri 02 Dec 2016 11:08:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 22 Nov 2016 04:06:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VirtualLHC@home
Thu 10 Nov 2016 12:07:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
IBERCIVIS
Sun 06 Nov 2016 11:04:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Sat 05 Nov 2016 10:07:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
POEM@home
Mon 31 Oct 2016 07:01:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
The dDM-Project
Tue 18 Oct 2016 05:05:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Leiden Classical
Sat 10 Sep 2016 05:00:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 26 Aug 2016 11:06:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Lattice Project
Sat 20 Aug 2016 08:02:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RNA World
Wed 17 Aug 2016 11:06:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
WUProp@Home
Mon 08 Aug 2016 09:05:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 14 Jul 2016 12:06:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Sat 09 Jul 2016 01:06:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VGTU@home
Fri 08 Jul 2016 12:08:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
FiND@Home
Sat 11 Jun 2016 05:09:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 22 May 2016 11:07:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
The dDM-Project
Sun 22 May 2016 10:06:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yafu
Sun 22 May 2016 07:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VirtualLHC@home
Sun 01 May 2016 01:07:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NumberFields@home
Fri 22 Apr 2016 12:07:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 25 Mar 2016 09:02:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
IBERCIVIS
Wed 23 Mar 2016 02:03:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yafu
Tue 22 Mar 2016 09:08:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 14 Mar 2016 11:05:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Sat 12 Mar 2016 12:07:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
MindModelig@home beta
Fri 26 Feb 2016 12:02:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VGTU@home
Thu 04 Feb 2016 04:08:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Wed 03 Feb 2016 04:02:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yafu
Wed 03 Feb 2016 09:08:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 25 Jan 2016 06:08:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Enigma@home
Sat 09 Jan 2016 09:00:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RNA World
Sat 02 Jan 2016 02:05:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
The dDM-Project
Thu 24 Dec 2015 03:06:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 20 Dec 2015 01:06:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VirtualLHC@home
Sun 22 Nov 2015 12:07:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
FiND@Home
Thu 19 Nov 2015 04:08:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Sat 14 Nov 2015 11:06:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 29 Oct 2015 02:06:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
POEM@home
Mon 26 Oct 2015 06:00:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
EDGeS@home
Sat 17 Oct 2015 11:03:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NFS@home
Wed 14 Oct 2015 02:05:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yafu
Tue 29 Sep 2015 11:06:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VGTU@home
Tue 15 Sep 2015 03:07:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NumberFields@home
Thu 10 Sep 2015 02:07:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
GPUGrid
Tue 08 Sep 2015 02:00:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
DistrRTgen
Wed 19 Aug 2015 05:03:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 06 Aug 2015 10:05:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
IBERCIVIS
Tue 21 Jul 2015 12:03:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
The dDM-Project
Sat 18 Jul 2015 02:05:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Previous 50 | Next 50