Participant Contact

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=50748b0b73e4ff6507a3b9cd34038157
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=50748b0b73e4ff6507a3b9cd34038157

RNA World
Fri 05 Aug 2022 21:04:43 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 04 Aug 2022 13:11:37 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Sun 31 Jul 2022 19:06:41 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Thu 21 Jul 2022 23:05:00 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Tue 12 Jul 2022 23:09:08 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Sun 10 Jul 2022 13:09:32 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 08 Jul 2022 13:06:43 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 06 Jul 2022 23:10:04 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Wed 22 Jun 2022 22:11:43 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Thu 09 Jun 2022 23:10:34 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 29 May 2022 18:10:53 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Sat 28 May 2022 20:01:44 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Mon 23 May 2022 09:09:58 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Wed 18 May 2022 20:02:18 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 18 May 2022 08:05:16 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Thu 12 May 2022 20:01:50 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Wed 11 May 2022 20:10:42 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Amicable Numbers
Sat 07 May 2022 10:11:17 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Fri 06 May 2022 20:01:39 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Wed 04 May 2022 22:10:40 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Sat 30 Apr 2022 20:02:37 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Thu 28 Apr 2022 20:01:58 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 18 Apr 2022 20:04:56 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Milkyway@home
Mon 18 Apr 2022 02:01:22 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 13 Apr 2022 17:11:29 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 11 Apr 2022 17:10:19 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 02 Apr 2022 17:10:22 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 29 Mar 2022 20:05:16 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Sat 12 Mar 2022 21:11:08 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 25 Feb 2022 18:05:06 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Fri 11 Feb 2022 21:02:40 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Wed 02 Feb 2022 21:11:26 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Wed 02 Feb 2022 08:07:31 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Sun 30 Jan 2022 23:07:23 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Wed 26 Jan 2022 16:05:59 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Mon 24 Jan 2022 18:10:30 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Wed 19 Jan 2022 16:11:18 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 18 Jan 2022 18:05:12 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 28 Dec 2021 22:03:04 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Fri 17 Dec 2021 19:02:06 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:02:14 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Tue 07 Dec 2021 21:10:15 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Mon 06 Dec 2021 19:02:05 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Amicable Numbers
Mon 06 Dec 2021 02:10:09 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:02:03 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
WUProp@Home
Fri 03 Dec 2021 07:07:12 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Fri 26 Nov 2021 19:01:52 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Wed 24 Nov 2021 19:01:57 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Sun 21 Nov 2021 23:10:26 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 18 Nov 2021 08:10:39 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Next 50