Participant Contact

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=50748b0b73e4ff6507a3b9cd34038157
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=50748b0b73e4ff6507a3b9cd34038157

Amicable Numbers
Fri 15 Jun 2018 09:08:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 08 Jun 2018 09:06:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 05 Jun 2018 09:04:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Sun 03 Jun 2018 09:10:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Thu 24 May 2018 09:09:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Milkyway@home
Sat 12 May 2018 01:01:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Tue 08 May 2018 07:10:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 06 May 2018 06:05:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Thu 19 Apr 2018 09:09:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 18 Apr 2018 11:05:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
VGTU@home
Sun 15 Apr 2018 12:07:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Tue 10 Apr 2018 10:05:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Sun 08 Apr 2018 09:09:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 07 Apr 2018 12:02:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Fri 06 Apr 2018 06:11:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Fri 06 Apr 2018 01:09:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 05 Apr 2018 02:05:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 05 Apr 2018 12:09:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Tue 03 Apr 2018 01:09:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Thu 22 Mar 2018 08:09:15 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Thu 22 Mar 2018 05:09:29 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Sun 11 Mar 2018 12:11:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Sat 10 Mar 2018 11:09:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
XANSONS for COD
Fri 09 Mar 2018 10:10:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Wed 07 Mar 2018 03:06:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Amicable Numbers
Sun 04 Mar 2018 08:09:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Sun 04 Mar 2018 12:09:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Fri 09 Feb 2018 05:07:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Tue 23 Jan 2018 04:00:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Enigma@home
Mon 18 Dec 2017 07:00:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 03 Dec 2017 12:07:39 AM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 23 Nov 2017 10:10:29 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Fri 17 Nov 2017 11:06:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Thu 09 Nov 2017 02:06:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
VGTU@home
Sun 29 Oct 2017 09:08:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 19 Sep 2017 04:08:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Sat 09 Sep 2017 05:07:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Fri 25 Aug 2017 08:06:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 17 Aug 2017 01:05:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 17 Jul 2017 09:09:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 14 Jul 2017 08:02:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Fri 14 Jul 2017 07:08:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Wed 12 Jul 2017 01:05:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Fri 30 Jun 2017 04:08:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
VGTU@home
Tue 23 May 2017 12:08:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Tue 09 May 2017 04:02:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Sat 29 Apr 2017 08:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Leiden Classical
Thu 27 Apr 2017 08:01:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Wed 15 Mar 2017 12:06:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 10 Mar 2017 01:09:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Next 50