Participant Contact

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=50748b0b73e4ff6507a3b9cd34038157
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=50748b0b73e4ff6507a3b9cd34038157

RakeSearch
Mon 02 Dec 2019 06:12:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Fri 22 Nov 2019 05:13:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Wed 20 Nov 2019 08:11:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Wed 23 Oct 2019 10:07:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Sun 13 Oct 2019 06:10:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Fri 04 Oct 2019 09:10:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 23 Sep 2019 04:02:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 23 Sep 2019 06:09:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Sun 15 Sep 2019 05:06:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Tue 10 Sep 2019 05:10:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Tue 10 Sep 2019 12:07:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 05 Sep 2019 10:07:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Tue 27 Aug 2019 10:11:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Sat 24 Aug 2019 09:11:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 11 Aug 2019 09:06:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Fri 02 Aug 2019 09:11:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Sat 20 Jul 2019 08:10:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Amicable Numbers
Fri 19 Jul 2019 10:10:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Mon 15 Jul 2019 12:01:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Fri 12 Jul 2019 12:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Thu 11 Jul 2019 06:05:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Wed 10 Jul 2019 10:01:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Mon 08 Jul 2019 08:12:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Sun 07 Jul 2019 12:01:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
VGTU@home
Sat 06 Jul 2019 08:08:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Thu 04 Jul 2019 12:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Tue 02 Jul 2019 12:01:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Wed 26 Jun 2019 08:11:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Mon 24 Jun 2019 11:01:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Sun 23 Jun 2019 08:11:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Sun 23 Jun 2019 08:10:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Sun 23 Jun 2019 02:07:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Fri 14 Jun 2019 11:01:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Mon 10 Jun 2019 06:02:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Fri 07 Jun 2019 11:01:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Thu 06 Jun 2019 08:11:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 18 May 2019 10:10:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Tue 14 May 2019 11:01:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Tue 07 May 2019 11:01:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Sun 05 May 2019 01:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Sat 27 Apr 2019 11:01:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 26 Apr 2019 10:07:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Wed 24 Apr 2019 11:01:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Fri 19 Apr 2019 11:01:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Thu 18 Apr 2019 08:10:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Thu 04 Apr 2019 02:07:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Mon 25 Feb 2019 12:06:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Sat 23 Feb 2019 11:09:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Wed 20 Feb 2019 03:09:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Wed 20 Feb 2019 09:01:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Next 50