Participant polarbeardj

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=584ed4fa99998844511559e3abfb74ad
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=584ed4fa99998844511559e3abfb74ad

TN-Grid
Thu 06 Sep 2018 03:08:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sat 04 Aug 2018 01:09:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Thu 19 Jul 2018 10:10:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Mon 09 Jul 2018 09:09:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Fri 15 Jun 2018 09:09:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Mon 07 May 2018 09:09:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Wed 04 Apr 2018 07:06:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Mon 26 Mar 2018 12:08:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Thu 01 Mar 2018 07:09:44 PM CET
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 31 Jan 2018 09:05:12 PM CET
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Tue 30 Jan 2018 12:10:35 PM CET
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Sat 20 Jan 2018 03:10:27 PM CET
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Tue 02 Jan 2018 07:10:28 PM CET
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Fri 29 Dec 2017 07:10:41 PM CET
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Sat 23 Dec 2017 11:10:25 AM CET
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
XANSONS for COD
Sat 09 Dec 2017 06:10:36 PM CET
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Thu 07 Dec 2017 06:10:53 PM CET
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yoyo@home
Sat 02 Dec 2017 10:02:16 PM CET
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Fri 27 Oct 2017 05:08:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Sun 22 Oct 2017 12:10:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Tue 17 Oct 2017 06:11:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA