Participant Krunchin-Keith [USA]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=6fb57c93b6b13c14a04ad939aeff0c46
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=6fb57c93b6b13c14a04ad939aeff0c46

Cosmology@home
Thu 23 Nov 2017 07:00:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 12 Nov 2017 12:05:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Radioactive@home
Sun 05 Nov 2017 10:06:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Yafu
Fri 29 Sep 2017 05:08:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
The dDM-Project
Sun 24 Sep 2017 11:05:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 21 Sep 2017 01:06:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Radioactive@home
Sun 10 Sep 2017 10:07:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Milkyway@home
Wed 30 Aug 2017 01:00:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 14 Aug 2017 08:02:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
IBERCIVIS
Sun 13 Aug 2017 12:03:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Leiden Classical
Wed 19 Jul 2017 09:00:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Radioactive@home
Mon 17 Jul 2017 04:06:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 30 Jun 2017 03:08:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Radioactive@home
Mon 22 May 2017 04:06:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Yafu
Fri 21 Apr 2017 08:07:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
The dDM-Project
Thu 06 Apr 2017 01:06:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Radioactive@home
Mon 27 Mar 2017 04:07:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
NFS@home
Wed 22 Mar 2017 04:05:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Radioactive@home
Mon 30 Jan 2017 01:06:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 20 Jan 2017 01:06:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Yafu
Mon 02 Jan 2017 03:07:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
IBERCIVIS
Sat 31 Dec 2016 11:03:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Radioactive@home
Mon 05 Dec 2016 01:08:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Lattice Project
Sat 03 Dec 2016 07:02:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 20 Nov 2016 06:02:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
The dDM-Project
Wed 19 Oct 2016 05:05:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Radioactive@home
Mon 10 Oct 2016 01:07:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Yafu
Mon 03 Oct 2016 12:08:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
NumberFields@home
Thu 15 Sep 2016 10:08:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Radioactive@home
Sat 13 Aug 2016 02:08:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
GPUGrid
Sat 16 Jul 2016 02:01:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Radioactive@home
Fri 17 Jun 2016 02:07:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 10 Jun 2016 10:09:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
FiND@Home
Wed 08 Jun 2016 05:08:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
The dDM-Project
Tue 24 May 2016 10:06:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
IBERCIVIS
Wed 18 May 2016 03:03:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 17 May 2016 02:06:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Yafu
Mon 16 May 2016 07:08:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Radioactive@home
Thu 21 Apr 2016 02:07:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
FiND@Home
Mon 14 Mar 2016 04:08:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 05 Mar 2016 09:02:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
NFS@home
Thu 25 Feb 2016 12:06:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Radioactive@home
Wed 24 Feb 2016 01:07:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
MindModelig@home beta
Tue 23 Feb 2016 12:03:15 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Climate Prediction
Wed 10 Feb 2016 11:00:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
NumberFields@home
Mon 01 Feb 2016 02:07:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Yafu
Sat 16 Jan 2016 08:07:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Radioactive@home
Fri 25 Dec 2015 10:07:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
The dDM-Project
Fri 25 Dec 2015 03:05:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Cosmology@home
Mon 07 Dec 2015 05:00:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Krunchin-Keith [USA]
Country: United States
Team: USA
Next 50