Participant [C@B] borjarp

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=7232c2317e24c9679d2fed0b1e6e08ba
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=7232c2317e24c9679d2fed0b1e6e08ba

CAS@home
Sat 04 Nov 2017 02:06:28 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 03 Nov 2017 01:06:30 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Wed 30 Aug 2017 10:07:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
The dDM-Project
Fri 18 Aug 2017 11:05:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Fri 07 Jul 2017 01:05:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Sun 02 Jul 2017 01:03:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NFS@home
Wed 31 May 2017 05:05:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Sat 20 May 2017 07:05:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Sat 15 Apr 2017 04:07:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 01 Apr 2017 12:07:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Thu 23 Mar 2017 11:07:59 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Fri 10 Mar 2017 12:06:22 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
The dDM-Project
Sat 25 Feb 2017 12:05:51 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 12 Feb 2017 12:08:57 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Tue 22 Nov 2016 11:08:07 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Tue 22 Nov 2016 11:04:00 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Tue 08 Nov 2016 10:06:59 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Mon 17 Oct 2016 12:08:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NFS@home
Sun 16 Oct 2016 03:06:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Sun 02 Oct 2016 11:05:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
WUProp@Home
Sat 01 Oct 2016 09:06:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
The dDM-Project
Mon 12 Sep 2016 11:06:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 06 Sep 2016 12:07:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yoyo@home
Sun 14 Aug 2016 05:02:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Tue 12 Jul 2016 01:06:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Thu 12 May 2016 12:08:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
The dDM-Project
Wed 13 Apr 2016 07:06:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Tue 12 Apr 2016 12:07:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Fri 08 Apr 2016 03:03:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Tue 15 Mar 2016 12:06:33 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Wed 17 Feb 2016 09:06:19 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 11 Feb 2016 09:07:26 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
LHC@home 1.0
Mon 01 Feb 2016 08:00:57 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 22 Jan 2016 06:08:28 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Sun 20 Dec 2015 06:07:39 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NFS@home
Wed 16 Dec 2015 09:05:34 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Fri 11 Dec 2015 04:07:45 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Tue 17 Nov 2015 11:05:50 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
The dDM-Project
Mon 16 Nov 2015 01:05:16 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
MalariaControl.net
Fri 23 Oct 2015 09:01:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DistrRTgen
Sun 06 Sep 2015 05:03:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Mon 31 Aug 2015 02:07:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Sun 16 Aug 2015 10:07:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Thu 06 Aug 2015 12:03:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Sat 01 Aug 2015 12:07:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Tue 21 Jul 2015 01:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 18 Jul 2015 02:06:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Fri 03 Jul 2015 02:06:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Constellation
Tue 30 Jun 2015 12:06:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
The dDM-Project
Thu 11 Jun 2015 02:06:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] borjarp
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Next 50