Participant ruidocarmo

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=7e2f49dd7881d780f92065d4ffeddf2c
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=7e2f49dd7881d780f92065d4ffeddf2c

Collatz Conjecture
Fri 10 Sep 2021 02:05:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 02 Aug 2021 11:08:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 23 Jul 2021 08:05:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 14 Jul 2021 11:10:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
iThena
Tue 06 Jul 2021 01:00:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
iThena
Thu 24 Jun 2021 01:00:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 05 Jun 2021 09:05:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Milkyway@home
Tue 04 May 2021 11:01:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 11 Mar 2021 10:11:52 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 20 Feb 2021 10:07:24 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 25 Dec 2020 10:05:29 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 12 Dec 2020 08:05:21 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 14 Nov 2020 08:05:06 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 07 Nov 2020 07:10:42 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 30 Oct 2020 07:06:06 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 27 Sep 2020 08:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
WUProp@Home
Thu 03 Sep 2020 05:05:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 30 Aug 2020 08:05:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 15 Aug 2020 08:04:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 17 Jul 2020 08:05:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 04 Jul 2020 02:10:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
iThena
Sat 27 Jun 2020 11:00:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 20 Jun 2020 11:07:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 13 Jun 2020 08:05:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 19 May 2020 08:05:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 24 Apr 2020 08:05:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 08 Apr 2020 09:05:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
iThena
Mon 23 Mar 2020 03:00:44 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 21 Mar 2020 08:06:50 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 11 Mar 2020 07:05:57 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 08 Mar 2020 07:06:10 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 28 Feb 2020 07:12:03 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 14 Jan 2020 08:06:01 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
IBERCIVIS
Mon 09 Dec 2019 09:04:43 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 30 Nov 2019 08:06:05 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 07 Nov 2019 08:05:44 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 28 Oct 2019 07:05:39 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 24 Oct 2019 08:06:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 20 Oct 2019 08:05:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 19 Oct 2019 08:11:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 17 Oct 2019 08:05:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 20 Sep 2019 08:04:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 07 Sep 2019 08:05:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 31 Aug 2019 08:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 25 Aug 2019 06:05:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 15 Aug 2019 09:06:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 09 Aug 2019 08:05:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 30 Jul 2019 08:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 28 Jul 2019 08:05:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 24 Jul 2019 08:05:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Next 50