Participant ruidocarmo

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=7e2f49dd7881d780f92065d4ffeddf2c
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=7e2f49dd7881d780f92065d4ffeddf2c

PRIMABOINCA
Mon 21 Aug 2017 01:06:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 14 Aug 2017 10:10:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 31 Jul 2017 03:06:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 23 Jul 2017 04:05:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 17 Jul 2017 04:05:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
IBERCIVIS
Tue 27 Jun 2017 01:03:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 12 Jun 2017 04:06:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Milkyway@home
Thu 01 Jun 2017 01:00:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Bitcoin Utopia
Sat 27 May 2017 05:08:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 05 May 2017 04:05:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
WUProp@Home
Sat 22 Apr 2017 10:06:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 18 Apr 2017 04:05:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 07 Apr 2017 02:09:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Bitcoin Utopia
Wed 18 Jan 2017 04:09:25 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 06 Jan 2017 11:06:45 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 20 Dec 2016 12:06:40 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 26 Nov 2016 02:10:22 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
IBERCIVIS
Thu 17 Nov 2016 11:04:11 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 30 Sep 2016 11:05:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 23 Sep 2016 11:06:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 14 Sep 2016 11:05:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 09 Sep 2016 02:09:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 21 Jul 2016 12:06:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 16 Jul 2016 02:10:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 13 Jun 2016 11:07:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 05 Jun 2016 11:07:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 29 May 2016 05:06:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 14 May 2016 05:05:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 28 Apr 2016 12:09:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 28 Apr 2016 05:05:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 19 Apr 2016 05:05:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 16 Apr 2016 02:06:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
IBERCIVIS
Sun 03 Apr 2016 03:03:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 04 Mar 2016 11:06:20 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 03 Mar 2016 11:10:02 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 23 Jan 2016 04:06:30 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 27 Dec 2015 04:05:55 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 18 Dec 2015 04:05:54 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Bitcoin Utopia
Sat 12 Dec 2015 11:08:48 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 05 Dec 2015 04:05:28 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 20 Nov 2015 02:07:07 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 15 Nov 2015 04:05:36 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
DistrRTgen
Mon 09 Nov 2015 04:04:30 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 12 Oct 2015 02:09:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 08 Aug 2015 11:05:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
WUProp@Home
Mon 03 Aug 2015 10:06:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
IBERCIVIS
Sat 01 Aug 2015 12:03:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 27 Jul 2015 09:04:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 24 Jul 2015 12:08:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 07 Jul 2015 09:05:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Next 50