Participant ruidocarmo

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=7e2f49dd7881d780f92065d4ffeddf2c
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=7e2f49dd7881d780f92065d4ffeddf2c

Collatz Conjecture
Tue 19 Jun 2018 09:04:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 28 May 2018 09:06:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 17 May 2018 10:05:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 02 May 2018 01:09:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: None
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 30 Apr 2018 06:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 27 Apr 2018 06:05:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 25 Apr 2018 06:05:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 22 Apr 2018 11:05:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
IBERCIVIS
Sat 10 Feb 2018 04:03:38 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 04 Feb 2018 09:05:30 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 01 Feb 2018 09:05:05 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 09 Jan 2018 09:05:33 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 24 Dec 2017 11:09:28 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 24 Dec 2017 09:05:14 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 16 Dec 2017 09:05:09 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 05 Dec 2017 09:05:18 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 21 Nov 2017 09:05:27 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 04 Nov 2017 08:05:37 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 21 Aug 2017 01:06:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 14 Aug 2017 10:10:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 31 Jul 2017 03:06:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 23 Jul 2017 04:05:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 17 Jul 2017 04:05:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
IBERCIVIS
Tue 27 Jun 2017 01:03:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 12 Jun 2017 04:06:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Milkyway@home
Thu 01 Jun 2017 01:00:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Bitcoin Utopia
Sat 27 May 2017 05:08:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 05 May 2017 04:05:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
WUProp@Home
Sat 22 Apr 2017 10:06:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 18 Apr 2017 04:05:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 07 Apr 2017 02:09:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Bitcoin Utopia
Wed 18 Jan 2017 04:09:25 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 06 Jan 2017 11:06:45 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 20 Dec 2016 12:06:40 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 26 Nov 2016 02:10:22 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
IBERCIVIS
Thu 17 Nov 2016 11:04:11 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 30 Sep 2016 11:05:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 23 Sep 2016 11:06:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 14 Sep 2016 11:05:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 09 Sep 2016 02:09:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 21 Jul 2016 12:06:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 16 Jul 2016 02:10:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 13 Jun 2016 11:07:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 05 Jun 2016 11:07:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 29 May 2016 05:06:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 14 May 2016 05:05:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 28 Apr 2016 12:09:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 28 Apr 2016 05:05:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 19 Apr 2016 05:05:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 16 Apr 2016 02:06:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Next 50