Participant ruidocarmo

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=7e2f49dd7881d780f92065d4ffeddf2c
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=7e2f49dd7881d780f92065d4ffeddf2c

Collatz Conjecture
Fri 20 Sep 2019 08:04:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 07 Sep 2019 08:05:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 31 Aug 2019 08:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 25 Aug 2019 06:05:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 15 Aug 2019 09:06:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 09 Aug 2019 08:05:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 30 Jul 2019 08:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 28 Jul 2019 08:05:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 24 Jul 2019 08:05:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 15 Jul 2019 08:05:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 06 Jul 2019 10:07:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 17 Jun 2019 08:05:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 14 Jun 2019 11:09:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 14 Jun 2019 08:05:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 22 May 2019 08:04:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 17 May 2019 08:05:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 04 May 2019 03:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
IBERCIVIS
Wed 01 May 2019 10:03:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 14 Apr 2019 08:05:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 18 Mar 2019 07:04:41 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 02 Feb 2019 08:07:23 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 04 Jan 2019 06:06:02 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
WUProp@Home
Thu 20 Dec 2018 01:06:15 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 19 Dec 2018 07:06:10 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 19 Dec 2018 05:05:22 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 01 Nov 2018 05:05:09 AM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 12 Oct 2018 11:05:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 29 Sep 2018 06:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 23 Sep 2018 06:04:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
IBERCIVIS
Thu 20 Sep 2018 11:03:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 12 Sep 2018 06:05:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 07 Sep 2018 04:09:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 07 Sep 2018 06:04:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 24 Aug 2018 07:04:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 18 Aug 2018 07:05:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 04 Aug 2018 05:05:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 19 Jul 2018 01:05:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 04 Jul 2018 01:05:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 19 Jun 2018 09:04:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 28 May 2018 09:06:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 17 May 2018 10:05:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 02 May 2018 01:09:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: None
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 30 Apr 2018 06:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 27 Apr 2018 06:05:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 25 Apr 2018 06:05:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 22 Apr 2018 11:05:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
IBERCIVIS
Sat 10 Feb 2018 04:03:38 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 04 Feb 2018 09:05:30 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 01 Feb 2018 09:05:05 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 09 Jan 2018 09:05:33 PM CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Next 50