Participant Farscape

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=83650da060e706920384638232585431
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=83650da060e706920384638232585431

RNA World
Wed 13 Jan 2021 07:05:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
Amicable Numbers
Tue 17 Nov 2020 09:10:55 PM CET
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 29 Aug 2020 01:11:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 22 Jul 2020 11:11:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 11 Jul 2020 11:12:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
RNA World
Sun 31 May 2020 02:04:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 28 May 2020 03:11:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 06 May 2020 03:12:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 06 Apr 2020 12:10:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 10 Mar 2020 07:12:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 07 Mar 2020 07:11:55 PM CET
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
Rosetta@home
Thu 23 Jan 2020 09:02:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 21 Jan 2020 07:13:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 04 Dec 2019 06:13:15 AM CET
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 30 Nov 2019 12:07:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 06 Nov 2019 03:13:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
RNA World
Wed 16 Oct 2019 02:06:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
GPUGrid
Tue 01 Oct 2019 11:01:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
Amicable Numbers
Sat 04 May 2019 10:10:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
Amicable Numbers
Fri 12 Apr 2019 10:10:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 05 Apr 2019 08:06:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
RNA World
Thu 28 Feb 2019 11:04:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University
Yoyo@home
Tue 15 Jan 2019 04:02:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Farscape
Country: United States
Team: Iowa State University