Participant 1fast6

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=84303d8023bac24aa4ebf60efb7a4bfa
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=84303d8023bac24aa4ebf60efb7a4bfa

PrimeGrid
Wed 16 Dec 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
MalariaControl.net
Fri 04 Dec 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
Spinhenge@home
Wed 25 Nov 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
POEM@home
Tue 17 Nov 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
Virtual Prairie
Fri 25 Sep 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
Nqueens Project
Mon 31 Aug 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
MindModelig@home beta
Tue 04 Aug 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
Enigma@home
Sat 01 Aug 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
Genetic Life
Fri 31 Jul 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
AQUA@home
Wed 29 Jul 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
Pirates@home
Mon 13 Jul 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Wed 08 Jul 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
GPUGrid
Mon 01 Jun 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
Climate Prediction
Thu 02 Apr 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
Project Sudoku
Thu 05 Feb 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
ABC@home
Tue 06 Jan 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
Pirates@home
Tue 06 Jan 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
Cosmology@home
Thu 01 Jan 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
Nqueens Project
Wed 24 Dec 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
POEM@home
Sun 07 Dec 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
Superlink@Technion
Sun 07 Dec 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
Pirates@home
Sat 06 Dec 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
ufluids@home
Sat 06 Dec 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
Yoyo@home
Fri 05 Dec 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
Lattice Project
Wed 03 Dec 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: None
QMC@home
Wed 03 Dec 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: None
Team: The Pirate Fleet
Leiden Classical
Mon 01 Dec 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet
PrimeGrid
Wed 10 Sep 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: 1fast6
Country: United States
Team: The Pirate Fleet