Participant Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=899a57cf71ce637f17ffc65233582af0
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=899a57cf71ce637f17ffc65233582af0

PRIMABOINCA
Sat 23 Dec 2017 02:06:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Tue 12 Dec 2017 11:06:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Sun 26 Nov 2017 08:08:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Fri 03 Nov 2017 08:10:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Mon 23 Oct 2017 06:11:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Grid Computing Center
Fri 18 Aug 2017 10:11:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 22 Jul 2017 03:08:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 01 Jul 2017 04:05:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Wed 07 Jun 2017 04:07:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Thu 01 Jun 2017 05:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Thu 25 May 2017 02:10:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Tue 25 Apr 2017 10:11:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 24 Apr 2017 11:06:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Sun 16 Apr 2017 08:07:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Bitcoin Utopia
Wed 12 Apr 2017 05:08:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yoyo@home
Sun 19 Mar 2017 01:02:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Sun 26 Feb 2017 06:07:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Enigma@home
Sat 18 Feb 2017 01:00:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Thu 09 Feb 2017 08:10:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Sat 24 Dec 2016 03:07:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Wed 14 Dec 2016 02:07:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 04 Dec 2016 04:10:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Tue 15 Nov 2016 02:10:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 22 Aug 2016 11:06:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Tue 09 Aug 2016 01:06:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Bitcoin Utopia
Mon 25 Jul 2016 12:09:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Mon 18 Jul 2016 09:08:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 02 Jul 2016 10:08:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Wed 08 Jun 2016 01:10:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Mon 06 Jun 2016 08:08:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Sat 28 May 2016 01:09:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Tue 03 May 2016 01:07:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Sun 10 Apr 2016 11:07:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 13 Mar 2016 11:09:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 15 Feb 2016 11:05:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
FiND@Home
Sat 23 Jan 2016 04:09:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Tue 05 Jan 2016 10:06:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Grid Computing Center
Mon 04 Jan 2016 12:10:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Sat 19 Dec 2015 10:10:15 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 15 Dec 2015 11:05:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
The dDM-Project
Tue 24 Nov 2015 03:05:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Fri 13 Nov 2015 07:10:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Fri 30 Oct 2015 06:06:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Bitcoin Utopia
Mon 26 Oct 2015 11:08:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SAT@Home
Sun 25 Oct 2015 06:07:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 16 Oct 2015 12:05:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Sun 20 Sep 2015 02:07:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
FiND@Home
Sat 29 Aug 2015 01:08:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Enigma@home
Sat 22 Aug 2015 12:00:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Thu 16 Jul 2015 10:09:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Next 50