Participant [AF>Libristes] cottesloe

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=8ca6aa23036434d791e4bf91d7ddffcb
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=8ca6aa23036434d791e4bf91d7ddffcb

Citizen Science Grid
Wed 15 Nov 2017 11:10:33 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 14 Nov 2017 03:08:46 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Sat 04 Nov 2017 09:05:38 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sat 21 Oct 2017 12:10:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 16 Oct 2017 09:05:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Fri 15 Sep 2017 04:09:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Mon 04 Sep 2017 08:06:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Enigma@home
Fri 18 Aug 2017 01:00:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Grid Computing Center
Sat 05 Aug 2017 09:09:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 02 Aug 2017 08:02:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 09 Jul 2017 07:09:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Mon 29 May 2017 12:10:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 28 Apr 2017 04:06:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Thu 13 Apr 2017 01:10:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 02 Mar 2017 01:10:06 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Thu 19 Jan 2017 11:05:33 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Thu 12 Jan 2017 11:09:34 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: Charity-Team
NFS@home
Sun 01 Jan 2017 04:06:01 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Sun 25 Dec 2016 08:10:32 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 26 Oct 2016 10:08:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
LHC@home 1.0
Wed 26 Oct 2016 10:00:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 20 Oct 2016 02:09:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Mon 10 Oct 2016 01:10:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Tue 20 Sep 2016 12:10:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Thu 01 Sep 2016 09:06:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yoyo@home
Thu 18 Aug 2016 06:02:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 15 Aug 2016 04:06:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Fri 08 Jul 2016 11:09:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 07 Jun 2016 12:10:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Fri 03 Jun 2016 10:06:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
FiND@Home
Thu 12 May 2016 05:08:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Wed 27 Apr 2016 01:09:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Sat 23 Apr 2016 01:10:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Thu 21 Apr 2016 01:10:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 07 Mar 2016 11:06:37 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
FiND@Home
Sun 28 Feb 2016 04:08:22 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 22 Feb 2016 09:02:26 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Mon 15 Feb 2016 12:09:10 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 23 Jan 2016 11:09:37 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Thu 21 Jan 2016 04:06:00 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sun 13 Dec 2015 12:09:39 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Grid Computing Center
Mon 30 Nov 2015 09:09:37 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
FiND@Home
Sun 29 Nov 2015 04:08:44 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Sun 29 Nov 2015 02:07:24 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: International
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Wed 18 Nov 2015 10:10:02 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 12 Nov 2015 04:05:12 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
The dDM-Project
Wed 28 Oct 2015 11:05:28 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Mon 19 Oct 2015 02:06:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sat 10 Oct 2015 01:08:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Fri 09 Oct 2015 07:09:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Libristes] cottesloe
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Next 50