Participant PDW

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=92cbc200b2b2232e70f41d35403bee80
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=92cbc200b2b2232e70f41d35403bee80

RakeSearch
Mon 11 Jun 2018 09:09:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
TN-Grid
Sat 09 Jun 2018 03:09:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 09 Jun 2018 09:05:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
RakeSearch
Thu 31 May 2018 09:10:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Amicable Numbers
Sun 27 May 2018 09:09:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK
Fri 25 May 2018 09:10:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 24 May 2018 09:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 04 May 2018 06:05:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Sourcefinder
Fri 27 Apr 2018 02:10:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 13 Apr 2018 12:09:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK
Sat 07 Apr 2018 09:09:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
VGTU@home
Wed 04 Apr 2018 12:06:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 03 Apr 2018 11:05:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Sourcefinder
Tue 03 Apr 2018 02:09:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Sourcefinder
Sat 31 Mar 2018 02:09:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
NumberFields@home
Sat 24 Mar 2018 10:07:04 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Yafu
Thu 22 Mar 2018 06:06:49 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Amicable Numbers
Fri 16 Mar 2018 08:09:24 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 14 Mar 2018 11:01:46 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
RakeSearch
Sun 25 Feb 2018 05:10:26 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Sourcefinder
Wed 14 Feb 2018 12:10:19 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
RakeSearch
Fri 09 Feb 2018 04:09:58 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
NFS@home
Sun 04 Feb 2018 11:05:30 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Universe@Home
Thu 11 Jan 2018 11:11:20 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK
Tue 02 Jan 2018 11:10:16 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
TN-Grid
Sun 24 Dec 2017 11:09:14 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
WUProp@Home
Mon 18 Dec 2017 11:05:34 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 05 Dec 2017 04:11:18 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK
Mon 27 Nov 2017 11:11:02 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Amicable Numbers
Mon 20 Nov 2017 06:10:29 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Leiden Classical
Sat 18 Nov 2017 08:00:57 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Sourcefinder
Sat 11 Nov 2017 11:09:50 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Sourcefinder
Sun 05 Nov 2017 10:10:22 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Enigma@home
Mon 30 Oct 2017 02:00:50 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Amicable Numbers
Tue 24 Oct 2017 06:11:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
VGTU@home
Fri 20 Oct 2017 10:08:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK
Tue 17 Oct 2017 09:11:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
NumberFields@home
Sun 15 Oct 2017 06:08:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
DENIS@Home
Fri 13 Oct 2017 09:10:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 29 Sep 2017 04:06:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 19 Sep 2017 11:04:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ATLAS@Home
Mon 18 Sep 2017 10:09:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK
Thu 14 Sep 2017 11:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ATLAS@Home
Tue 12 Sep 2017 10:09:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 06 Sep 2017 04:08:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Yafu
Wed 30 Aug 2017 05:07:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Sourcefinder
Sat 12 Aug 2017 04:10:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 02 Aug 2017 01:05:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
TN-Grid
Fri 28 Jul 2017 12:10:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 25 Jul 2017 10:10:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Next 50