Participant PDW

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=92cbc200b2b2232e70f41d35403bee80
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=92cbc200b2b2232e70f41d35403bee80

Citizen Science Grid
Tue 01 Oct 2019 06:10:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Yafu
Mon 30 Sep 2019 05:06:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
VGTU@home
Sun 29 Sep 2019 09:07:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 29 Sep 2019 08:05:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
NFS@home
Sat 28 Sep 2019 03:05:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK
Fri 27 Sep 2019 09:11:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 25 Sep 2019 08:05:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
TN-Grid
Thu 12 Sep 2019 09:10:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 10 Sep 2019 08:05:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
RakeSearch
Sun 08 Sep 2019 10:11:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Amicable Numbers
Tue 03 Sep 2019 10:11:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 31 Aug 2019 02:02:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
NumberFields@home
Thu 29 Aug 2019 12:07:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 20 Aug 2019 06:04:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
RakeSearch
Sun 18 Aug 2019 10:13:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
WUProp@Home
Sun 18 Aug 2019 03:06:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 13 Aug 2019 08:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 08 Aug 2019 08:05:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK1
Mon 05 Aug 2019 09:10:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 28 Jul 2019 08:06:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 21 Jul 2019 08:05:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 17 Jul 2019 08:05:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Amicable Numbers
Tue 09 Jul 2019 10:11:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 08 Jul 2019 08:05:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK
Sun 30 Jun 2019 08:11:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK1
Thu 27 Jun 2019 08:11:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Milkyway@home
Thu 27 Jun 2019 06:01:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Yafu
Mon 24 Jun 2019 02:07:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 18 Jun 2019 08:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 16 Jun 2019 08:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Amicable Numbers
Mon 27 May 2019 10:10:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 27 May 2019 08:04:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 26 May 2019 10:10:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 06 May 2019 08:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK
Mon 22 Apr 2019 08:11:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
TN-Grid
Sun 14 Apr 2019 08:09:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
DENIS@Home
Wed 10 Apr 2019 01:11:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
RakeSearch
Wed 10 Apr 2019 10:12:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Enigma@home
Thu 04 Apr 2019 10:00:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 02 Apr 2019 08:05:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Rosetta@home
Thu 28 Mar 2019 12:01:32 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 14 Mar 2019 07:04:36 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK1
Sun 03 Mar 2019 09:09:56 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
VGTU@home
Sat 02 Mar 2019 06:07:49 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK1
Mon 25 Feb 2019 09:11:32 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK1
Thu 14 Feb 2019 09:11:01 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 23 Jan 2019 06:05:47 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 19 Jan 2019 06:05:40 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Yafu
Wed 09 Jan 2019 09:08:20 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK
Thu 03 Jan 2019 07:11:27 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Next 50