Participant PDW

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=92cbc200b2b2232e70f41d35403bee80
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=92cbc200b2b2232e70f41d35403bee80

RakeSearch
Sun 16 Dec 2018 09:11:27 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK1
Sat 15 Dec 2018 12:11:07 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 06 Dec 2018 09:02:23 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 30 Nov 2018 07:06:21 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
NFS@home
Tue 27 Nov 2018 09:05:30 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
TN-Grid
Sun 11 Nov 2018 06:09:22 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 10 Nov 2018 05:05:34 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK1
Tue 30 Oct 2018 04:10:45 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 05 Oct 2018 06:05:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 26 Sep 2018 06:05:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
VGTU@home
Mon 24 Sep 2018 10:08:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Amicable Numbers
Fri 21 Sep 2018 10:10:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
RakeSearch
Fri 07 Sep 2018 04:10:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 06 Sep 2018 06:05:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK1
Mon 03 Sep 2018 12:09:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 29 Aug 2018 05:04:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 19 Aug 2018 04:09:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 13 Aug 2018 07:05:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 09 Aug 2018 07:05:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK
Fri 03 Aug 2018 10:10:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
RakeSearch
Fri 27 Jul 2018 10:10:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
NumberFields@home
Thu 26 Jul 2018 10:06:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 26 Jul 2018 01:05:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
DENIS@Home
Sun 15 Jul 2018 10:09:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 09 Jul 2018 01:04:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK
Thu 05 Jul 2018 09:09:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 01 Jul 2018 09:04:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
RakeSearch
Mon 11 Jun 2018 09:09:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
TN-Grid
Sat 09 Jun 2018 03:09:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 09 Jun 2018 09:05:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
RakeSearch
Thu 31 May 2018 09:10:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Amicable Numbers
Sun 27 May 2018 09:09:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK
Fri 25 May 2018 09:10:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 24 May 2018 09:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 04 May 2018 06:05:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Sourcefinder
Fri 27 Apr 2018 02:10:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 13 Apr 2018 12:09:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK
Sat 07 Apr 2018 09:09:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
VGTU@home
Wed 04 Apr 2018 12:06:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 03 Apr 2018 11:05:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Sourcefinder
Tue 03 Apr 2018 02:09:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Sourcefinder
Sat 31 Mar 2018 02:09:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
NumberFields@home
Sat 24 Mar 2018 10:07:04 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Yafu
Thu 22 Mar 2018 06:06:49 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Amicable Numbers
Fri 16 Mar 2018 08:09:24 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 14 Mar 2018 11:01:46 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
RakeSearch
Sun 25 Feb 2018 05:10:26 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Sourcefinder
Wed 14 Feb 2018 12:10:19 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
RakeSearch
Fri 09 Feb 2018 04:09:58 PM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
NFS@home
Sun 04 Feb 2018 11:05:30 AM CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Next 50