Participant PDW

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=92cbc200b2b2232e70f41d35403bee80
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=92cbc200b2b2232e70f41d35403bee80

SiDock@home
Sun 24 Jul 2022 13:10:51 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: Ukraine
ODLK
Mon 18 Jul 2022 13:12:00 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
iThena
Fri 15 Jul 2022 04:00:46 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: Ukraine
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
iThena
Wed 13 Jul 2022 04:00:46 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: Ukraine
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
RakeSearch
Sun 10 Jul 2022 19:10:30 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
RakeSearch
Sun 03 Jul 2022 19:10:06 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Amicable Numbers
Sun 26 Jun 2022 13:09:39 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
iThena
Tue 21 Jun 2022 19:01:27 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: Ukraine
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 12 May 2022 08:04:55 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Minecraft@home
Mon 09 May 2022 02:10:48 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
TN-Grid
Wed 27 Apr 2022 22:09:54 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
NumberFields@home
Mon 25 Apr 2022 10:07:12 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Yafu
Sat 23 Apr 2022 02:06:49 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK
Thu 21 Apr 2022 22:10:37 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
SiDock@home
Tue 12 Apr 2022 02:11:21 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
iThena
Mon 11 Apr 2022 14:00:55 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: Ukraine
Team: BOINC@Ukraine
ODLK1
Sun 10 Apr 2022 02:10:38 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
iThena
Mon 04 Apr 2022 23:00:54 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: Ukraine
Team: BOINC@Ukraine
Rosetta@home
Thu 31 Mar 2022 22:02:22 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Amicable Numbers
Thu 31 Mar 2022 09:09:42 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
iThena
Mon 21 Mar 2022 14:00:58 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
ODLK
Tue 15 Mar 2022 19:11:36 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
iThena
Thu 10 Mar 2022 12:01:14 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
iThena
Wed 02 Mar 2022 09:00:54 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Minecraft@home
Mon 28 Feb 2022 23:10:55 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
NFS@home
Fri 18 Feb 2022 08:06:12 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK
Fri 11 Feb 2022 15:10:53 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Yoyo@home
Sun 06 Feb 2022 04:02:47 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 04 Feb 2022 18:05:22 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
RakeSearch
Sat 29 Jan 2022 17:11:51 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 23 Jan 2022 18:05:32 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK
Fri 14 Jan 2022 08:11:07 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
RakeSearch
Sun 09 Jan 2022 15:11:06 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Amicable Numbers
Fri 07 Jan 2022 04:10:38 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
SiDock@home
Sat 01 Jan 2022 04:11:26 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
RakeSearch
Wed 15 Dec 2021 08:11:03 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Ralph@home
Tue 07 Dec 2021 19:01:54 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 05 Dec 2021 22:02:44 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Ralph@home
Tue 30 Nov 2021 19:01:53 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Ralph@home
Sun 14 Nov 2021 19:01:54 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
TN-Grid
Wed 10 Nov 2021 07:10:09 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
iThena
Tue 09 Nov 2021 10:00:55 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Ralph@home
Sat 06 Nov 2021 19:01:54 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Ralph@home
Wed 03 Nov 2021 19:02:33 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
iThena
Tue 02 Nov 2021 16:00:56 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
ODLK
Sun 31 Oct 2021 23:10:31 CET
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Ralph@home
Sat 30 Oct 2021 20:01:53 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
NumberFields@home
Mon 25 Oct 2021 01:07:52 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Yafu
Mon 25 Oct 2021 00:08:15 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 14 Oct 2021 02:05:44 CEST
No picture Name: PDW
Country: United Kingdom
Team: OcUK - Overclockers UK
Next 50