Participant Gentilli

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=9844152b704345d90b34ee8a9aa0cc14
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=9844152b704345d90b34ee8a9aa0cc14

EDGeS@home
Tue 20 Jul 2010 09:03:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Boinc@Quebec
Superlink@Technion
Tue 29 Jun 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Boinc@Quebec
Goldbach's Conjecture Project
Fri 14 May 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Boinc@Quebec
Milkyway@home
Wed 12 May 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Boinc@Quebec
Enigma@home
Fri 07 May 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Boinc@Quebec
Virtual Prairie
Wed 05 May 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Boinc@Quebec
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 21 Apr 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Boinc@Quebec
AlmereGrid
Tue 20 Apr 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Boinc@Quebec
MalariaControl.net
Tue 20 Apr 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Boinc@Quebec
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 19 Apr 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Royal Astronomical Society of Canada
EDGeS@home
Thu 15 Apr 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Royal Astronomical Society of Canada
Yoyo@home
Sun 04 Apr 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Royal Astronomical Society of Canada
Spinhenge@home
Sun 04 Apr 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Royal Astronomical Society of Canada
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Fri 02 Apr 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: The Galactic Poutine
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 30 Mar 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Boinc@Quebec
ABC@home
Tue 30 Mar 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Boinc@Quebec
Leiden Classical
Mon 29 Mar 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Boinc@Quebec
PrimeGrid
Mon 29 Mar 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Boinc@Quebec
NFS@home
Mon 29 Mar 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Boinc@Quebec
AQUA@home
Sat 27 Mar 2010 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Boinc@Quebec
FreeHAL@home
Wed 24 Mar 2010 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Gentilli
Country: Canada
Team: Boinc@Quebec