Participant RodEllery

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=a174d2fbc0b47efe6f2bce3e23eccd6a
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=a174d2fbc0b47efe6f2bce3e23eccd6a

Rectilinear Crossing Number
Fri 20 Mar 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Einstein@home
Thu 12 Mar 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
MindModelig@home beta
Wed 28 Jan 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
VTU@home
Sun 18 Jan 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Cels@home
Sun 04 Jan 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Magnetism@home
Tue 16 Dec 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Ralph@home
Mon 24 Nov 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Project Sudoku
Fri 21 Nov 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Lattice Project
Thu 13 Nov 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Thu 09 Oct 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Cels@home
Thu 02 Oct 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Cels@home
Fri 19 Sep 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
SHA 1 Collision Search
Tue 16 Sep 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Magnetism@home
Wed 10 Sep 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
VTU@home
Tue 09 Sep 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Nqueens Project
Tue 05 Aug 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Superlink@Technion
Thu 31 Jul 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Rectilinear Crossing Number
Mon 28 Jul 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Project Sudoku
Fri 25 Jul 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
APS@home
Sat 12 Jul 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Cosmology@home
Sat 28 Jun 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
QMC@home
Sat 21 Jun 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
POEM@home
Thu 29 May 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
MindModelig@home beta
Tue 22 Apr 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
VTU@home
Sun 13 Apr 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Project Sudoku
Fri 21 Mar 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Nqueens Project
Sun 16 Mar 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Lattice Project
Thu 21 Feb 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: None
PrimeGrid
Thu 21 Feb 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Proteins@home
Wed 20 Feb 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Enigma@home
Tue 19 Feb 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Depspid
Sun 17 Feb 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Leiden Classical
Sun 17 Feb 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Spinhenge@home
Tue 01 Jan 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
APS@home
Sat 29 Dec 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Project Neuron
Sat 29 Dec 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
TSP
Sat 22 Dec 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Rectilinear Crossing Number
Sat 15 Dec 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Yoyo@home
Tue 20 Nov 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
RieselSieve
Mon 05 Nov 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Nqueens Project
Sun 04 Nov 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
ufluids@home
Sat 03 Nov 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Lattice Project
Thu 01 Nov 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: None
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Tue 30 Oct 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Hydrogen@home
Tue 30 Oct 2007 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
QMC@home
Sat 13 Oct 2007 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Ralph@home
Tue 09 Oct 2007 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
PrimeGrid
Sun 23 Sep 2007 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Superlink@Technion
Sat 22 Sep 2007 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
APS@home
Wed 19 Sep 2007 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: RodEllery
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Previous 50 | Next 50