Participant Indy

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=a70656d176be9aa8ccd5874d58f4c108
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=a70656d176be9aa8ccd5874d58f4c108

Yafu
Wed 18 Apr 2018 07:06:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Sat 07 Apr 2018 10:06:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 09 Mar 2018 12:04:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 08 Mar 2018 01:06:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 06 Mar 2018 11:02:02 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Wed 14 Feb 2018 04:03:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Fri 12 Jan 2018 08:10:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 11 Jan 2018 02:06:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Mon 01 Jan 2018 11:06:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Fri 01 Dec 2017 11:05:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 30 Nov 2017 03:07:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Thu 16 Nov 2017 11:10:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 03 Nov 2017 08:05:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 28 Sep 2017 11:04:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Tue 05 Sep 2017 06:07:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Cosmology@home
Sun 27 Aug 2017 10:00:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 24 Aug 2017 09:06:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Tue 22 Aug 2017 08:06:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Sat 01 Jul 2017 01:03:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 12 Jun 2017 07:02:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 04 Jun 2017 04:05:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 13 May 2017 11:05:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Sun 23 Apr 2017 02:10:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Tue 11 Apr 2017 04:07:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Wed 22 Feb 2017 08:10:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Sun 19 Feb 2017 04:05:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Bitcoin Utopia
Tue 14 Feb 2017 04:09:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 29 Jan 2017 11:06:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 24 Jan 2017 01:05:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Fri 06 Jan 2017 11:06:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Mon 21 Nov 2016 11:04:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 12 Nov 2016 09:09:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
GPUGrid
Tue 01 Nov 2016 06:01:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Wed 19 Oct 2016 10:07:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Sat 15 Oct 2016 01:10:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Enigma@home
Wed 12 Oct 2016 02:00:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 06 Oct 2016 03:09:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Leiden Classical
Wed 28 Sep 2016 05:00:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 20 Sep 2016 11:02:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 10 Sep 2016 11:06:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
LHC@home 1.0
Sat 16 Jul 2016 10:01:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 06 Jul 2016 11:07:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Tue 21 Jun 2016 10:10:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Wed 15 Jun 2016 09:06:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 15 Jun 2016 11:06:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Mon 13 Jun 2016 06:02:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 26 May 2016 12:09:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Sat 21 May 2016 10:06:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Sat 30 Apr 2016 12:07:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 29 Apr 2016 05:06:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50