Participant Indy

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=a70656d176be9aa8ccd5874d58f4c108
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=a70656d176be9aa8ccd5874d58f4c108

RNA World
Fri 21 Feb 2020 03:06:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Sat 08 Feb 2020 07:12:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Rosetta@home
Tue 14 Jan 2020 09:02:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Cosmology@home
Mon 13 Jan 2020 06:00:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 03 Jan 2020 04:07:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Fri 13 Dec 2019 09:04:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Sun 08 Dec 2019 06:12:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
GPUGrid
Thu 05 Dec 2019 10:01:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Wed 27 Nov 2019 06:09:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Mon 21 Oct 2019 10:12:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 01 Oct 2019 12:07:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Milkyway@home
Mon 02 Sep 2019 06:01:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Sun 01 Sep 2019 03:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 23 Aug 2019 01:02:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Rosetta@home
Sat 17 Aug 2019 09:02:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Mon 22 Jul 2019 06:05:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Thu 18 Jul 2019 08:11:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Mon 08 Jul 2019 06:05:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Sun 07 Jul 2019 02:10:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Tue 18 Jun 2019 08:11:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Thu 13 Jun 2019 01:14:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Sun 09 Jun 2019 01:10:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Mon 27 May 2019 08:10:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Thu 23 May 2019 12:07:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Fri 10 May 2019 02:07:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 10 May 2019 03:06:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Sun 05 May 2019 10:03:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Fri 15 Mar 2019 11:09:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 23 Feb 2019 09:06:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yoyo@home
Sun 03 Feb 2019 04:02:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Tue 29 Jan 2019 07:09:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 28 Nov 2018 09:02:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Thu 22 Nov 2018 11:05:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Cosmology@home
Sat 17 Nov 2018 08:00:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Thu 08 Nov 2018 07:06:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Mon 22 Oct 2018 01:10:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Sat 13 Oct 2018 10:09:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Wed 03 Oct 2018 03:07:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Mon 24 Sep 2018 11:03:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 12 Sep 2018 03:05:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Tue 04 Sep 2018 10:09:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Thu 30 Aug 2018 07:04:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Enigma@home
Thu 14 Jun 2018 09:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
GPUGrid
Tue 22 May 2018 09:01:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Fri 18 May 2018 01:07:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Wed 18 Apr 2018 07:06:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Sat 07 Apr 2018 10:06:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 09 Mar 2018 12:04:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 08 Mar 2018 01:06:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 06 Mar 2018 11:02:02 PM CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50