Participant step2000

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=ae34dfe7ed6a89364d68a4b16e50fe79
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=ae34dfe7ed6a89364d68a4b16e50fe79

Collatz Conjecture
Thu 11 Oct 2018 11:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: step2000
Country: United States
Team: Phoenix Rising
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 20 Sep 2018 06:04:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: step2000
Country: United States
Team: Phoenix Rising
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 02 Sep 2018 05:04:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: step2000
Country: United States
Team: Phoenix Rising
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 16 Aug 2018 07:05:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: step2000
Country: United States
Team: Phoenix Rising
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 08 Aug 2018 07:04:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: step2000
Country: United States
Team: Phoenix Rising
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 22 Jul 2018 01:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: step2000
Country: United States
Team: Phoenix Rising
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 01 Jul 2018 01:04:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: step2000
Country: United States
Team: Phoenix Rising
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 12 Jun 2018 09:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: step2000
Country: United States
Team: Phoenix Rising
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 27 May 2018 09:05:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: step2000
Country: United States
Team: Phoenix Rising
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 14 May 2018 06:05:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: step2000
Country: United States
Team: Phoenix Rising
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 26 Mar 2018 10:04:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: step2000
Country: United States
Team: Phoenix Rising
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 23 Nov 2017 09:05:37 PM CET
No picture Name: step2000
Country: United States
Team: Phoenix Rising
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 19 Apr 2017 04:05:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: step2000
Country: United States
Team: Phoenix Rising
Seti@home
Mon 02 May 2016 12:01:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: step2000
Country: United States
Team: Phoenix Rising