Participant ledled

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=badf80c07c4bd18ecc87e9a69aa7de9f
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=badf80c07c4bd18ecc87e9a69aa7de9f

Goldbach's Conjecture Project
Tue 12 Apr 2011 11:04:46 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
WUProp@Home
Wed 02 Feb 2011 22:06:14 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
RNA World
Fri 28 Jan 2011 02:04:54 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
DistrRTgen
Thu 20 Jan 2011 22:03:58 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Einstein@home
Thu 20 Jan 2011 03:00:44 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
DNETC@HOME
Tue 18 Jan 2011 09:05:33 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
MilestoneRSA
Wed 05 Jan 2011 12:06:36 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 22 Dec 2010 23:04:42 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
FreeHAL@home
Tue 21 Dec 2010 21:03:40 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
EDGeS@home
Thu 16 Dec 2010 21:04:18 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
NFS@home
Thu 09 Dec 2010 07:05:20 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Docking@home
Sat 04 Dec 2010 08:00:36 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Biochemical Library
Sun 07 Nov 2010 01:06:11 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Goldbach's Conjecture Project
Wed 27 Oct 2010 05:05:48 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Virus Respiratorio Sincitial (VRS)
Mon 25 Oct 2010 03:05:20 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Rosetta@home
Sun 24 Oct 2010 17:01:44 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Rectilinear Crossing Number
Thu 21 Oct 2010 16:01:41 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Enigma@home
Tue 19 Oct 2010 16:00:40 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
RNA World
Wed 25 Aug 2010 02:04:54 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
EDGeS@home
Sun 22 Aug 2010 21:04:01 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Rectilinear Crossing Number
Sat 07 Aug 2010 15:01:30 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 01 Aug 2010 22:03:57 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
QuantumFIRE alpha
Fri 30 Jul 2010 15:04:32 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Milkyway@home
Wed 28 Jul 2010 01:00:41 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Virtual Prairie
Tue 08 Jun 2010 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
NFS@home
Tue 01 Jun 2010 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
EDGeS@home
Sat 15 May 2010 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Goldbach's Conjecture Project
Wed 05 May 2010 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 20 Mar 2010 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Ralph@home
Fri 26 Feb 2010 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
ufluids@home
Sat 23 Jan 2010 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Fri 15 Jan 2010 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Goldbach's Conjecture Project
Fri 08 Jan 2010 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
NFS@home
Mon 14 Dec 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
MalariaControl.net
Thu 03 Dec 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 29 Nov 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Yoyo@home
Mon 23 Nov 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Enigma@home
Thu 19 Nov 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Spinhenge@home
Thu 19 Nov 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Leiden Classical
Mon 16 Nov 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
EDGeS@home
Wed 11 Nov 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 06 Nov 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
PrimeGrid
Mon 14 Sep 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
AQUA@home
Thu 03 Sep 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China
ABC@home
Thu 25 Jun 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: ledled
Country: China
Team: Team China