Participant [AF>EDLS]GuL

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=bd7ef7ed7fa78128aa83b6e52e1e3d05
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=bd7ef7ed7fa78128aa83b6e52e1e3d05

Collatz Conjecture
Wed 15 Aug 2018 07:05:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Mon 13 Aug 2018 12:10:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 01 Aug 2018 05:05:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 15 Jul 2018 01:05:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 07 Jul 2018 01:05:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 21 Jun 2018 09:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Tue 12 Jun 2018 10:05:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
XANSONS for COD
Sun 10 Jun 2018 10:09:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 31 May 2018 09:05:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Thu 03 May 2018 09:09:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 02 May 2018 06:05:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Sun 08 Apr 2018 12:07:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Fri 16 Mar 2018 11:08:31 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Sun 04 Mar 2018 10:07:03 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 30 Jan 2018 11:01:46 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Sat 20 Jan 2018 08:10:38 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Sat 16 Sep 2017 10:05:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 06 Aug 2017 04:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Grid Computing Center
Sun 16 Jul 2017 07:10:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Fri 16 Jun 2017 04:07:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 28 May 2017 04:05:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 08 May 2017 07:01:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Mon 01 May 2017 02:10:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Enigma@home
Sun 23 Apr 2017 10:01:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Sun 19 Mar 2017 09:06:07 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Thu 26 Jan 2017 02:07:12 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yoyo@home
Tue 27 Dec 2016 07:02:35 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Sun 23 Oct 2016 02:09:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
LHC@home 1.0
Sat 15 Oct 2016 10:01:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Thu 08 Sep 2016 10:08:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Wed 31 Aug 2016 01:06:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Leiden Classical
Fri 26 Aug 2016 05:00:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 16 Aug 2016 10:02:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Rosetta@home
Fri 12 Aug 2016 03:01:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone