Participant robbysites

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=bea146de321ec47f4a6fcab4ffdbfa20
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=bea146de321ec47f4a6fcab4ffdbfa20

Collatz Conjecture
Fri 17 Aug 2018 07:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 06 Aug 2018 07:04:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 16 Jul 2018 01:05:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Tue 10 Jul 2018 03:08:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 06 Jul 2018 01:05:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 14 Jun 2018 09:05:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yoyo@home
Wed 25 Apr 2018 06:02:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 24 Apr 2018 05:08:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Tue 24 Apr 2018 04:10:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Fri 06 Apr 2018 12:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 20 Mar 2018 12:04:50 AM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Tue 13 Mar 2018 11:06:52 AM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Mon 05 Mar 2018 08:10:23 PM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Sun 04 Mar 2018 08:09:47 PM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Mon 26 Feb 2018 05:10:43 PM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Wed 31 Jan 2018 12:10:29 PM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Thu 25 Jan 2018 11:09:24 PM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sun 24 Dec 2017 06:10:26 PM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Thu 14 Dec 2017 06:08:08 PM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sun 10 Dec 2017 06:11:26 PM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Fri 08 Dec 2017 11:11:29 AM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Stop@home
Mon 04 Dec 2017 02:11:07 PM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Stop@home
Sun 22 Oct 2017 03:10:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 11 Oct 2017 05:05:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Fri 29 Sep 2017 10:08:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Mon 28 Aug 2017 12:09:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Grid Computing Center
Sun 20 Aug 2017 10:11:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Enigma@home
Sun 06 Aug 2017 01:00:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Tue 01 Aug 2017 11:09:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Stop@home
Mon 24 Jul 2017 01:10:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Fri 21 Jul 2017 05:05:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Tue 13 Jun 2017 02:11:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Mon 05 Jun 2017 04:07:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 14 May 2017 04:05:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Mon 24 Apr 2017 12:08:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Stop@home
Sat 15 Apr 2017 06:10:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Sun 09 Apr 2017 12:09:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 07 Apr 2017 02:08:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 07 Mar 2017 01:05:11 AM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Fri 03 Mar 2017 08:11:05 PM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Sun 15 Jan 2017 02:07:37 AM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
WUProp@Home
Fri 06 Jan 2017 08:06:09 PM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ATLAS@Home
Fri 06 Jan 2017 03:09:44 AM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Sun 04 Dec 2016 01:10:34 PM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Sun 04 Dec 2016 03:06:15 AM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Sun 27 Nov 2016 11:09:47 PM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Sun 13 Nov 2016 07:12:18 PM CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Thu 11 Aug 2016 03:08:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Thu 16 Jun 2016 10:13:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ATLAS@Home
Fri 10 Jun 2016 01:09:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Next 50