Participant Inais

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=ca0f67f204015c0bb41b4f2eb3796ad4
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=ca0f67f204015c0bb41b4f2eb3796ad4

Docking@home
Thu 25 Oct 2012 05:00:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Enigma@home
Mon 01 Oct 2012 05:00:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Sat 08 Sep 2012 10:03:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Magnetism@home
Fri 10 Aug 2012 05:02:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 19 May 2012 03:01:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Sun 29 Apr 2012 09:05:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Magnetism@home
Wed 18 Apr 2012 03:03:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Tue 06 Mar 2012 11:03:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
MindModelig@home beta
Sun 05 Feb 2012 06:03:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
QMC@home
Wed 01 Feb 2012 05:01:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DistrRTgen
Sat 28 Jan 2012 06:04:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Docking@home
Sat 31 Dec 2011 09:00:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Magnetism@home
Sat 24 Dec 2011 01:02:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
FreeHAL@home
Mon 19 Dec 2011 07:03:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
GPUGrid
Sun 04 Dec 2011 04:01:02 PM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Albert@home
Mon 31 Oct 2011 11:06:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Enigma@home
Thu 29 Sep 2011 02:00:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Tue 20 Sep 2011 01:05:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yoyo@home
Wed 14 Sep 2011 11:01:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Sat 03 Sep 2011 12:02:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Magnetism@home
Sun 28 Aug 2011 10:02:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
POEM@home
Wed 17 Aug 2011 03:00:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Simap
Mon 11 Jul 2011 09:01:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
ufluids@home
Sat 09 Jul 2011 11:00:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 07 Jun 2011 04:05:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DistrRTgen
Sat 28 May 2011 11:03:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
MalariaControl.net
Wed 11 May 2011 10:00:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Magnetism@home
Sun 01 May 2011 09:04:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Superlink@Technion
Fri 22 Apr 2011 10:02:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Goldbach's Conjecture Project
Mon 04 Apr 2011 11:04:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Lattice Project
Fri 01 Apr 2011 07:01:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DistrRTgen
Fri 25 Mar 2011 04:04:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Docking@home
Sat 05 Mar 2011 04:00:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Sat 19 Feb 2011 08:04:15 AM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Wed 02 Feb 2011 09:03:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DistrRTgen
Mon 31 Jan 2011 10:03:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
MindModelig@home beta
Sat 15 Jan 2011 02:02:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Magnetism@home
Sun 02 Jan 2011 02:03:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Virtual Prairie
Fri 24 Dec 2010 01:02:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
AQUA@home
Fri 22 Oct 2010 10:04:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Goldbach's Conjecture Project
Tue 19 Oct 2010 05:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
POEM@home
Sun 17 Oct 2010 10:01:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Enigma@home
Wed 29 Sep 2010 03:00:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Simap
Mon 20 Sep 2010 07:01:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Magnetism@home
Fri 03 Sep 2010 09:02:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Wed 28 Jul 2010 01:04:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
CPDN Beta
Wed 14 Jul 2010 06:42:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
PrimeGrid
Thu 17 Jun 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Spinhenge@home
Tue 15 Jun 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Mon 17 May 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Previous 50 | Next 50