Participant Philip

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=d581cd58c3b025efead22e7af6fac9fc
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=d581cd58c3b025efead22e7af6fac9fc

Collatz Conjecture
Sat 11 Aug 2018 07:05:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
VGTU@home
Sun 22 Jul 2018 10:07:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Amicable Numbers
Mon 16 Jul 2018 10:09:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 14 Jul 2018 01:05:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 03 Jul 2018 01:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Yafu
Fri 29 Jun 2018 09:06:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 16 Jun 2018 09:04:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Amicable Numbers
Wed 06 Jun 2018 09:09:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
DENIS@Home
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:08:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 19 May 2018 10:05:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 11 May 2018 06:05:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
TN-Grid
Fri 11 May 2018 12:09:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
ODLK
Tue 08 May 2018 09:09:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Sourcefinder
Fri 20 Apr 2018 02:09:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Sourcefinder
Wed 04 Apr 2018 02:09:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Amicable Numbers
Fri 23 Mar 2018 08:09:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
RakeSearch
Tue 13 Mar 2018 05:09:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Sourcefinder
Mon 12 Mar 2018 12:10:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Yafu
Mon 26 Feb 2018 05:07:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
ODLK
Wed 14 Feb 2018 04:10:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
VGTU@home
Mon 29 Jan 2018 11:08:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Sourcefinder
Sat 13 Jan 2018 07:10:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
ODLK
Wed 10 Jan 2018 11:10:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
RakeSearch
Thu 28 Dec 2017 07:10:29 PM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Sourcefinder
Wed 20 Dec 2017 11:09:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Universe@Home
Sun 03 Dec 2017 11:10:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
ODLK
Sat 02 Dec 2017 11:10:07 AM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
TN-Grid
Wed 29 Nov 2017 10:09:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Yafu
Sat 25 Nov 2017 08:07:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Sourcefinder
Mon 20 Nov 2017 11:10:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Sourcefinder
Mon 06 Nov 2017 10:11:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Sourcefinder
Fri 03 Nov 2017 10:10:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
ODLK
Fri 27 Oct 2017 09:11:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Stop@home
Fri 13 Oct 2017 02:11:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Stop@home
Sat 02 Sep 2017 02:10:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
DENIS@Home
Thu 31 Aug 2017 08:10:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
VGTU@home
Mon 21 Aug 2017 10:08:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 16 Aug 2017 10:05:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Grid Computing Center
Mon 07 Aug 2017 10:11:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Sourcefinder
Fri 21 Jul 2017 04:10:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Stop@home
Fri 07 Jul 2017 07:10:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
TN-Grid
Thu 06 Jul 2017 12:09:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
XANSONS for COD
Mon 03 Jul 2017 01:10:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Sourcefinder
Wed 28 Jun 2017 04:10:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Yafu
Sat 24 Jun 2017 07:07:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Stop@home
Thu 15 Jun 2017 06:11:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 13 Jun 2017 03:08:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Stop@home
Wed 31 May 2017 06:10:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Stop@home
Sun 21 May 2017 06:10:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Sourcefinder
Fri 12 May 2017 04:11:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Philip
Country: Australia
Team: OZ Crunchers
Next 50