Participant Opolis

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=d865dc0329b898d677752120ee795645
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=d865dc0329b898d677752120ee795645

Yafu
Tue 06 Nov 2018 07:06:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Mon 29 Oct 2018 04:10:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Mon 29 Oct 2018 09:10:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Wed 26 Sep 2018 01:10:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Tue 18 Sep 2018 12:10:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Sat 08 Sep 2018 10:09:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Thu 16 Aug 2018 10:08:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Wed 15 Aug 2018 12:10:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Mon 30 Jul 2018 10:10:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Wed 25 Jul 2018 10:10:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Tue 17 Jul 2018 10:07:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Mon 09 Jul 2018 03:09:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Fri 06 Jul 2018 09:08:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Thu 28 Jun 2018 09:09:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sat 21 Apr 2018 07:10:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Sat 14 Apr 2018 12:05:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 27 Mar 2018 11:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 24 Mar 2018 08:09:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Thu 22 Mar 2018 08:09:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Tue 20 Mar 2018 10:06:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sun 18 Mar 2018 05:10:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sun 11 Mar 2018 05:10:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
WUProp@Home
Mon 26 Feb 2018 11:05:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Sun 25 Feb 2018 11:07:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Tue 20 Feb 2018 04:10:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Wed 24 Jan 2018 11:09:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Enigma@home
Sun 21 Jan 2018 12:00:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Sat 16 Dec 2017 11:10:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Thu 14 Dec 2017 06:11:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Thu 07 Dec 2017 08:10:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 20 Oct 2017 01:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Wed 11 Oct 2017 06:08:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Mon 02 Oct 2017 06:11:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Fri 22 Sep 2017 04:10:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Sat 16 Sep 2017 05:07:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
LHC@home 1.0
Fri 15 Sep 2017 04:00:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Wed 13 Sep 2017 10:08:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 13 Sep 2017 04:05:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Sun 27 Aug 2017 12:10:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yoyo@home
Thu 24 Aug 2017 11:02:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Grid Computing Center
Sat 19 Aug 2017 10:11:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Wed 02 Aug 2017 05:05:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 26 Jul 2017 12:06:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Thu 06 Jul 2017 10:10:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 30 Jun 2017 04:06:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Leiden Classical
Mon 22 May 2017 08:00:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Mon 01 May 2017 10:10:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Sat 08 Apr 2017 12:09:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
VGTU@home
Fri 07 Apr 2017 12:07:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 18 Mar 2017 08:10:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Next 50