Participant [C@B] jesusnt

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=d87f14de28ae2d2baa87071cc8c327bf
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=d87f14de28ae2d2baa87071cc8c327bf

Amicable Numbers
Sun 29 Nov 2020 11:12:02 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Fri 27 Nov 2020 07:05:26 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Sat 14 Nov 2020 07:07:37 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Thu 05 Nov 2020 12:12:17 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Tue 29 Sep 2020 08:11:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 18 Sep 2020 11:07:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Fri 04 Sep 2020 01:10:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Mon 10 Aug 2020 11:10:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sat 08 Aug 2020 08:10:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Mon 13 Jul 2020 05:09:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sat 04 Jul 2020 12:10:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 21 May 2020 03:02:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
WUProp@Home
Fri 08 May 2020 05:05:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Cosmology@home
Mon 04 May 2020 07:00:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Tue 28 Apr 2020 10:10:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Tue 14 Apr 2020 02:05:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Mon 13 Apr 2020 12:07:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Tue 07 Apr 2020 09:10:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Thu 27 Feb 2020 09:12:11 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Wed 26 Feb 2020 10:09:47 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 19 Feb 2020 07:08:49 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Thu 13 Feb 2020 09:11:07 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Fri 07 Feb 2020 09:11:47 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Mon 27 Jan 2020 06:12:00 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sat 07 Dec 2019 09:11:38 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sun 06 Oct 2019 10:10:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Mon 16 Sep 2019 09:09:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 07 Sep 2019 10:07:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sun 01 Sep 2019 10:10:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Thu 29 Aug 2019 11:05:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 18 Aug 2019 01:02:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 05 Aug 2019 10:10:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Thu 01 Aug 2019 12:07:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Mon 29 Jul 2019 10:11:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Mon 15 Jul 2019 08:08:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Thu 20 Jun 2019 02:10:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sun 09 Jun 2019 10:10:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
GPUGrid
Fri 07 Jun 2019 10:01:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Tue 04 Jun 2019 10:11:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Tue 21 May 2019 08:09:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Thu 18 Apr 2019 08:09:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 03 Apr 2019 10:11:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Mon 25 Feb 2019 09:11:05 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Cosmology@home
Fri 01 Feb 2019 12:00:58 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Thu 31 Jan 2019 09:09:30 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Sun 13 Jan 2019 11:06:18 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Fri 14 Dec 2018 11:07:56 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Thu 29 Nov 2018 09:10:16 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 23 Nov 2018 09:02:45 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Thu 15 Nov 2018 06:09:37 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Next 50