Participant [C@B] jesusnt

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=d87f14de28ae2d2baa87071cc8c327bf
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=d87f14de28ae2d2baa87071cc8c327bf

GPUGrid
Tue 21 Nov 2017 11:01:33 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 15 Nov 2017 11:10:04 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Fri 13 Oct 2017 09:05:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Cosmology@home
Sun 24 Sep 2017 05:00:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 13 Sep 2017 11:09:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 30 Aug 2017 11:04:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Mon 07 Aug 2017 01:09:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Mon 31 Jul 2017 12:10:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Tue 25 Jul 2017 03:08:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 12 Jul 2017 10:11:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
XANSONS for COD
Wed 05 Jul 2017 01:10:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 07 Jun 2017 07:01:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Sun 21 May 2017 04:07:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Thu 18 May 2017 10:10:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 10 May 2017 08:10:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sun 16 Apr 2017 09:09:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Wed 05 Apr 2017 01:09:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sun 26 Mar 2017 09:10:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yoyo@home
Sat 25 Mar 2017 01:02:45 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sun 12 Mar 2017 11:09:10 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 11 Mar 2017 11:07:02 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Tue 07 Mar 2017 09:09:23 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Tue 28 Feb 2017 01:09:54 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Mon 27 Feb 2017 06:05:32 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Wed 15 Feb 2017 11:07:56 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 12 Feb 2017 04:09:46 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
POEM@home
Wed 08 Feb 2017 11:00:55 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 05 Feb 2017 12:08:39 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Sun 29 Jan 2017 01:10:06 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Lattice Project
Thu 26 Jan 2017 09:02:31 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
WUProp@Home
Sun 08 Jan 2017 08:06:25 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 02 Jan 2017 06:10:30 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Fri 30 Dec 2016 01:09:56 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Wed 30 Nov 2016 01:10:19 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Fri 18 Nov 2016 07:10:46 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sat 05 Nov 2016 11:11:16 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Tue 01 Nov 2016 12:10:35 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 31 Oct 2016 12:10:38 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Bitcoin Utopia
Tue 04 Oct 2016 03:09:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Sun 02 Oct 2016 01:10:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Sun 02 Oct 2016 01:10:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 15 Sep 2016 11:02:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Sat 10 Sep 2016 12:08:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Fri 02 Sep 2016 01:11:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 29 Aug 2016 01:10:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 17 Aug 2016 12:07:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Fri 12 Aug 2016 03:08:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Wed 03 Aug 2016 01:10:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Fri 15 Jul 2016 06:02:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Tue 12 Jul 2016 10:06:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Next 50