Participant Alien

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=e145ccd14cb708757bdd161c62672764
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=e145ccd14cb708757bdd161c62672764

DENIS@Home
Sun 10 Dec 2017 08:10:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Japan
Team: None
Universe@Home
Mon 04 Dec 2017 11:10:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Japan
Team: None
DENIS@Home
Mon 20 Mar 2017 12:11:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Japan
Team: None
Universe@Home
Sun 12 Mar 2017 08:10:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Japan
Team: None
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 08 Mar 2017 12:08:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Japan
Team: None
DENIS@Home
Thu 15 Sep 2016 12:10:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Japan
Team: None
Universe@Home
Mon 11 Jul 2016 10:10:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Japan
Team: None
DENIS@Home
Fri 01 Apr 2016 01:09:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Japan
Team: None
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 15 Feb 2016 09:09:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Japan
Team: None
Universe@Home
Wed 25 Nov 2015 07:09:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Japan
Team: None
DENIS@Home
Tue 27 Oct 2015 10:10:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Poland
Team: None
Universe@Home
Tue 30 Jun 2015 09:10:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Poland
Team: None
DENIS@Home
Tue 02 Jun 2015 06:10:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Poland
Team: None
Universe@Home
Wed 11 Mar 2015 11:08:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Alien
Country: Poland
Team: None
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 20 Jan 2015 11:08:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Alien
Country: United States
Team: None