Participant (_Mystic_)

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=e8be88130534d458b05c2cdce311999e
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=e8be88130534d458b05c2cdce311999e

Universe@Home
Tue 02 Jun 2020 08:10:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NumberFields@home
Fri 29 May 2020 12:07:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Milkyway@home
Fri 22 May 2020 08:00:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Amicable Numbers
Sat 16 May 2020 10:10:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 15 May 2020 06:06:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Fri 08 May 2020 11:07:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
ODLK
Mon 04 May 2020 05:11:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
TN-Grid
Sat 25 Apr 2020 11:09:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Amicable Numbers
Thu 16 Apr 2020 10:10:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
ODLK
Sat 04 Apr 2020 11:11:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yoyo@home
Thu 02 Apr 2020 05:03:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 19 Feb 2020 07:07:12 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
ODLK
Fri 07 Feb 2020 07:12:05 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RakeSearch
Mon 13 Jan 2020 06:12:17 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 28 Dec 2019 03:03:35 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Sun 08 Dec 2019 06:08:45 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RNA World
Fri 06 Dec 2019 03:06:09 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
TN-Grid
Wed 27 Nov 2019 08:12:10 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RakeSearch
Sat 23 Nov 2019 05:12:51 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Sun 03 Nov 2019 08:09:44 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 02 Nov 2019 07:08:44 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NFS@home
Mon 28 Oct 2019 06:06:19 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Amicable Numbers
Sat 26 Oct 2019 10:12:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
GPUGrid
Fri 25 Oct 2019 11:01:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Tue 13 Aug 2019 09:08:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
ODLK
Fri 05 Jul 2019 08:11:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
TN-Grid
Sun 30 Jun 2019 08:10:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Universe@Home
Thu 27 Jun 2019 08:11:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 26 Jun 2019 08:06:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RakeSearch
Mon 10 Jun 2019 01:11:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
ODLK
Thu 23 May 2019 08:11:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Sun 12 May 2019 08:08:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 23 Apr 2019 10:07:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RNA World
Mon 22 Apr 2019 02:04:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Wed 17 Apr 2019 02:06:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 04 Apr 2019 01:02:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RakeSearch
Sat 30 Mar 2019 09:11:00 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Amicable Numbers
Sat 02 Mar 2019 09:09:54 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NumberFields@home
Wed 27 Feb 2019 08:07:31 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
TN-Grid
Wed 30 Jan 2019 07:08:38 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Wed 30 Jan 2019 09:07:24 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
WUProp@Home
Wed 23 Jan 2019 01:06:13 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Amicable Numbers
Tue 01 Jan 2019 09:12:16 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 16 Dec 2018 07:07:05 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RakeSearch
Mon 03 Dec 2018 05:11:08 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Fri 23 Nov 2018 11:07:58 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Thu 22 Nov 2018 09:07:45 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 29 Oct 2018 03:07:01 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Amicable Numbers
Thu 25 Oct 2018 10:10:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NFS@home
Sun 07 Oct 2018 12:07:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Next 50