Participant (_Mystic_)

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=e8be88130534d458b05c2cdce311999e
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=e8be88130534d458b05c2cdce311999e

RNA World
Sat 20 Jan 2018 09:05:42 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Amicable Numbers
Wed 10 Jan 2018 07:10:17 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Wed 10 Jan 2018 03:07:15 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Wed 13 Dec 2017 11:08:23 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 06 Dec 2017 12:07:54 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
ODLK
Sun 29 Oct 2017 08:11:10 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 19 Oct 2017 01:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 16 Oct 2017 04:09:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 15 Oct 2017 12:02:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
TN-Grid
Sat 14 Oct 2017 12:10:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Amicable Numbers
Fri 13 Oct 2017 06:11:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Universe@Home
Sun 08 Oct 2017 04:10:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NFS@home
Thu 05 Oct 2017 10:05:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Stop@home
Tue 03 Oct 2017 01:10:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NumberFields@home
Mon 25 Sep 2017 06:07:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 07 Aug 2017 12:07:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Tue 01 Aug 2017 07:08:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Fri 07 Jul 2017 12:08:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 01 Jul 2017 12:06:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RNA World
Tue 06 Jun 2017 07:05:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
WUProp@Home
Sat 27 May 2017 10:05:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Mon 22 May 2017 11:07:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NumberFields@home
Mon 08 May 2017 04:07:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Leiden Classical
Thu 13 Apr 2017 08:00:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Sat 11 Mar 2017 07:07:36 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NFS@home
Sat 04 Feb 2017 04:05:45 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Thu 02 Feb 2017 08:02:06 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Sat 28 Jan 2017 11:07:52 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 20 Jan 2017 06:02:24 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 12 Jan 2017 11:06:47 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Enigma@home
Fri 02 Dec 2016 10:00:57 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 28 Oct 2016 11:06:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NumberFields@home
Tue 25 Oct 2016 10:08:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
RNA World
Wed 19 Oct 2016 11:05:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Thu 29 Sep 2016 12:08:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 27 Sep 2016 10:09:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Milkyway@home
Sun 25 Sep 2016 07:00:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
GPUGrid
Sun 11 Sep 2016 02:01:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Tue 23 Aug 2016 12:08:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yoyo@home
Mon 01 Aug 2016 05:02:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
MindModelig@home beta
Wed 06 Jul 2016 04:02:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 19 Jun 2016 11:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Mon 13 Jun 2016 08:08:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
POEM@home
Mon 06 Jun 2016 01:01:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 04 May 2016 10:02:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NFS@home
Tue 03 May 2016 10:06:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
MalariaControl.net
Sat 09 Apr 2016 10:01:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
VGTU@home
Sat 19 Mar 2016 04:08:11 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NumberFields@home
Mon 14 Mar 2016 02:07:44 PM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yafu
Sun 13 Mar 2016 09:08:05 AM CET
No picture Name: (_Mystic_)
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Next 50