Participant ChUcK

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=e999ecb8784b6b87cd4c2e2c6eb4b932
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=e999ecb8784b6b87cd4c2e2c6eb4b932

NumberFields@home
Sun 19 Sep 2021 01:08:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: SimTechs With Time
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 15 Sep 2021 02:06:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: SimTechs With Time
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 12 Sep 2021 07:11:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: SimTechs With Time
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 12 Aug 2021 08:05:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: SimTechs With Time
SiDock@home
Sat 24 Jul 2021 08:14:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: None
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 27 Jun 2021 11:13:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: SimTechs With Time
TN-Grid
Fri 11 Jun 2021 03:10:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: None
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 15 May 2021 08:05:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: SimTechs With Time
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 04 Apr 2021 08:06:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: SimTechs With Time
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 15 Mar 2021 02:14:11 PM CET
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: SimTechs With Time
NFS@home
Sat 13 Mar 2021 10:06:28 PM CET
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: SimTechs With Time
Yafu
Tue 09 Mar 2021 11:09:06 PM CET
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: None
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 26 Feb 2021 04:12:06 PM CET
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: None
SiDock@home
Fri 26 Feb 2021 02:12:22 PM CET
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: None
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 24 Feb 2021 04:11:29 PM CET
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Sun 31 Jan 2021 10:07:23 PM CET
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: SimTechs With Time
SiDock@home
Mon 18 Jan 2021 11:12:22 PM CET
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Sun 10 Jan 2021 10:01:16 PM CET
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: None
TN-Grid
Thu 31 Dec 2020 07:10:06 AM CET
No picture Name: ChUcK
Country: United States
Team: None