Participant [SG]MichaelR.

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=ec8cb9c77bc8ae4f28678e761a5a31f1
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=ec8cb9c77bc8ae4f28678e761a5a31f1

Universe@Home
Fri 22 Jun 2018 09:08:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:09:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 16 Jun 2018 10:07:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 15 Jun 2018 06:09:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Tue 29 May 2018 09:06:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 26 Apr 2018 11:06:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 12 Apr 2018 05:07:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 07 Apr 2018 04:01:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Tue 27 Mar 2018 07:06:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sat 17 Mar 2018 03:05:56 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Thu 15 Mar 2018 06:05:45 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 06 Mar 2018 09:04:51 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Fri 02 Mar 2018 11:05:14 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Fri 02 Mar 2018 11:07:28 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Thu 01 Mar 2018 11:01:01 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Mon 12 Feb 2018 09:05:33 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 06 Feb 2018 11:09:40 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Tue 02 Jan 2018 03:07:22 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 04 Dec 2017 09:05:29 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Mon 04 Dec 2017 06:08:15 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sun 19 Nov 2017 02:06:13 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Sun 22 Oct 2017 05:08:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 28 Sep 2017 10:10:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 27 Sep 2017 07:06:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Mon 25 Sep 2017 11:06:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Mon 18 Sep 2017 09:09:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Mon 18 Sep 2017 10:08:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Thu 07 Sep 2017 04:09:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 25 Aug 2017 01:06:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Grid Computing Center
Sat 12 Aug 2017 10:11:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sat 22 Jul 2017 01:05:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yoyo@home
Tue 18 Jul 2017 11:02:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Sat 08 Jul 2017 05:05:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: None
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Thu 29 Jun 2017 08:05:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Sun 11 Jun 2017 04:07:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Leiden Classical
Fri 26 May 2017 08:00:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country:
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 22 May 2017 02:09:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Tue 09 May 2017 10:07:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Wed 12 Apr 2017 12:07:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 07 Apr 2017 05:08:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Fri 07 Apr 2017 01:05:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 26 Mar 2017 02:08:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sat 25 Mar 2017 12:06:17 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 03 Mar 2017 11:07:03 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 11 Jan 2017 08:10:27 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Tue 03 Jan 2017 01:10:10 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 24 Dec 2016 12:06:32 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Lattice Project
Mon 19 Dec 2016 07:02:15 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Sat 17 Dec 2016 08:10:18 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Bitcoin Utopia
Tue 29 Nov 2016 04:09:59 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50