Participant [SG]MichaelR.

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=ec8cb9c77bc8ae4f28678e761a5a31f1
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=ec8cb9c77bc8ae4f28678e761a5a31f1

NumberFields@home
Fri 16 Aug 2019 12:08:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 29 Jul 2019 06:10:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Wed 03 Jul 2019 02:06:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Thu 06 Jun 2019 02:07:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Thu 30 May 2019 08:10:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Thu 30 May 2019 01:05:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: None
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Wed 15 May 2019 06:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 23 Mar 2019 07:09:00 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Sat 16 Mar 2019 09:09:43 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Thu 07 Mar 2019 12:06:14 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Sun 03 Mar 2019 06:07:56 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Thu 14 Feb 2019 09:08:03 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 23 Dec 2018 07:06:24 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 12 Dec 2018 07:07:07 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Sat 10 Nov 2018 07:07:09 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Fri 09 Nov 2018 12:06:11 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Mon 29 Oct 2018 07:07:18 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Mon 01 Oct 2018 07:04:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: None
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Sat 29 Sep 2018 12:05:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Fri 31 Aug 2018 10:07:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Tue 21 Aug 2018 10:07:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sat 14 Jul 2018 09:05:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Fri 22 Jun 2018 09:08:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:09:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 16 Jun 2018 10:07:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 15 Jun 2018 06:09:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Tue 29 May 2018 09:06:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 26 Apr 2018 11:06:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 12 Apr 2018 05:07:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 07 Apr 2018 04:01:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Tue 27 Mar 2018 07:06:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sat 17 Mar 2018 03:05:56 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Thu 15 Mar 2018 06:05:45 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 06 Mar 2018 09:04:51 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Fri 02 Mar 2018 11:05:14 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Fri 02 Mar 2018 11:07:28 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Thu 01 Mar 2018 11:01:01 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Mon 12 Feb 2018 09:05:33 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 06 Feb 2018 11:09:40 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Tue 02 Jan 2018 03:07:22 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 04 Dec 2017 09:05:29 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Mon 04 Dec 2017 06:08:15 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sun 19 Nov 2017 02:06:13 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Sun 22 Oct 2017 05:08:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 28 Sep 2017 10:10:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 27 Sep 2017 07:06:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Mon 25 Sep 2017 11:06:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Mon 18 Sep 2017 09:09:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Mon 18 Sep 2017 10:08:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Thu 07 Sep 2017 04:09:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50