Participant [TiDC] Chulma / S'inergy

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=fbb97724ddb1c050a4529586be0d98ba
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=fbb97724ddb1c050a4529586be0d98ba

GPUGrid
Mon 14 Jul 2014 12:01:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
SubsetSum@home
Fri 04 Jul 2014 06:07:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
ATLAS@Home
Fri 04 Jul 2014 07:08:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 02 Jul 2014 05:04:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
NumberFields@home
Sat 14 Jun 2014 06:06:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
SubsetSum@home
Fri 13 Jun 2014 06:07:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
LHC@home 1.0
Sun 01 Jun 2014 10:00:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
SubsetSum@home
Fri 23 May 2014 06:06:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Yafu
Sun 04 May 2014 03:06:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
SubsetSum@home
Fri 02 May 2014 06:06:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
VGTU@home
Sun 27 Apr 2014 06:06:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma / S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
EDGeS@home
Mon 21 Apr 2014 06:03:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
VirtualLHC@home
Sat 19 Apr 2014 04:06:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
SubsetSum@home
Fri 11 Apr 2014 06:07:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
SimOne@home
Mon 31 Mar 2014 06:07:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
FiND@Home
Sat 29 Mar 2014 05:07:27 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma - S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Constellation
Sat 22 Mar 2014 12:06:01 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma / S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
SubsetSum@home
Fri 21 Mar 2014 05:07:04 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma / S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 12 Mar 2014 03:06:21 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma / S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
NFS@home
Mon 10 Mar 2014 05:05:21 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma / S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Cosmology@home
Thu 06 Mar 2014 09:00:38 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma / S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
SubsetSum@home
Fri 28 Feb 2014 05:07:22 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma / S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
VGTU@home
Fri 28 Feb 2014 05:06:43 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma / S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
FiND@Home
Fri 07 Feb 2014 09:07:41 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma / S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
SubsetSum@home
Fri 07 Feb 2014 05:07:45 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma / S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Leiden Classical
Sun 26 Jan 2014 01:01:06 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma / S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Correlizer
Thu 23 Jan 2014 04:07:14 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma / S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
SubsetSum@home
Fri 17 Jan 2014 04:07:34 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma / S'inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Yafu
Wed 08 Jan 2014 09:07:24 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma / S'Inergy
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
SimOne@home
Mon 06 Jan 2014 04:07:25 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 30 Dec 2013 05:07:18 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
The dDM-Project
Sun 29 Dec 2013 04:05:57 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
SubsetSum@home
Fri 27 Dec 2013 12:08:21 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
NumberFields@home
Wed 25 Dec 2013 05:06:38 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
FiND@Home
Fri 20 Dec 2013 12:08:14 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Physics
Fri 20 Dec 2013 05:09:03 AM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
EDGeS@home
Tue 10 Dec 2013 04:04:09 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
SubsetSum@home
Fri 06 Dec 2013 12:07:51 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Convector
Tue 26 Nov 2013 04:09:05 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
MindModelig@home beta
Fri 15 Nov 2013 10:02:34 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
SubsetSum@home
Fri 15 Nov 2013 12:07:22 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
VirtualLHC@home
Wed 30 Oct 2013 10:07:25 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
FiND@Home
Wed 30 Oct 2013 04:08:17 PM CET
No picture Name: [TiDC Chulma]
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Physics
Sat 26 Oct 2013 11:07:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
SubsetSum@home
Fri 25 Oct 2013 01:07:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
VGTU@home
Thu 24 Oct 2013 02:07:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
DistrRTgen
Fri 11 Oct 2013 06:04:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
LHC@home 1.0
Thu 10 Oct 2013 01:00:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Correlizer
Mon 07 Oct 2013 05:06:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
SubsetSum@home
Fri 04 Oct 2013 01:07:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: [TiDC] Chulma
Country: Spain
Team: TitanesDC
Previous 50 | Next 50