Participant [07p] juan.m.pdc

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=fe7c037c235013cf5d3beffaac084422
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=fe7c037c235013cf5d3beffaac084422

Stop@home
Thu 16 Nov 2017 02:10:35 PM CET
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
VGTU@home
Tue 14 Nov 2017 11:08:30 AM CET
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
ODLK
Sat 28 Oct 2017 09:11:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Stop@home
Mon 16 Oct 2017 02:11:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Amicable Numbers
Thu 05 Oct 2017 06:10:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Sourcefinder
Thu 14 Sep 2017 10:10:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
NumberFields@home
Sat 09 Sep 2017 06:08:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
DENIS@Home
Sun 03 Sep 2017 08:10:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Sourcefinder
Wed 23 Aug 2017 10:11:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
TN-Grid
Sat 05 Aug 2017 12:09:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
NFS@home
Thu 27 Jul 2017 05:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Sourcefinder
Mon 24 Jul 2017 04:10:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Amicable Numbers
Sat 22 Jul 2017 05:09:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Stop@home
Tue 18 Jul 2017 07:10:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Amicable Numbers
Mon 10 Jul 2017 10:10:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Stop@home
Sun 09 Jul 2017 07:09:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Sourcefinder
Wed 05 Jul 2017 04:10:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Grid Computing Center
Mon 03 Jul 2017 07:10:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Sourcefinder
Sun 11 Jun 2017 04:10:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
VGTU@home
Thu 08 Jun 2017 12:08:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Stop@home
Fri 26 May 2017 06:10:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Sourcefinder
Wed 10 May 2017 03:10:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Stop@home
Thu 20 Apr 2017 06:10:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Amicable Numbers
Thu 13 Apr 2017 09:10:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
TN-Grid
Fri 17 Mar 2017 11:09:29 PM CET
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Amicable Numbers
Sat 11 Feb 2017 07:10:06 PM CET
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 11 Feb 2017 01:04:58 AM CET
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Yoyo@home
Thu 19 Jan 2017 01:02:24 PM CET
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
VGTU@home
Wed 28 Dec 2016 11:07:56 PM CET
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
TN-Grid
Thu 10 Nov 2016 11:10:21 PM CET
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
NFS@home
Mon 19 Sep 2016 03:05:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Rosetta@home
Sun 18 Sep 2016 08:01:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
NumberFields@home
Sun 11 Sep 2016 10:08:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
Yafu
Fri 26 Aug 2016 10:08:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
BURP
Wed 24 Aug 2016 07:00:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: [07p] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
DENIS@Home
Thu 28 Apr 2016 01:09:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [Bro.Inc] juan.m.pdc
Country: Spain
Team: Bro.Inc
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 07 Mar 2016 01:06:14 AM CET
No picture Name: [Bro.Inc] PdC
Country: International
Team: Bro.Inc
VGTU@home
Thu 18 Feb 2016 04:08:25 PM CET
No picture Name: [Bro.Inc] PdC
Country: International
Team: Bro.Inc
NumberFields@home
Wed 10 Feb 2016 02:07:47 PM CET
No picture Name: [Bro.Inc] PdC
Country: International
Team: Bro.Inc