Team boinc.cz

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=1

Ralph@home
Wed 07 Nov 2018 08:01:27 AM CET
No picture Name: Gimmer,Masna,Mr.Been!
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
NumberFields@home
Sat 03 Nov 2018 07:06:51 PM CET
No picture Name: LiborA
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Seti@home beta
Thu 01 Nov 2018 07:01:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Gimmer,Masna,Mr.Been!
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Cosmology@home
Sun 30 Sep 2018 04:00:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: LiborA
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 27 Aug 2018 09:02:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Velda
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 12 Aug 2018 09:02:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: LiborA
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
NFS@home
Sat 30 Jun 2018 10:05:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Velda
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Yoyo@home
Thu 28 Jun 2018 09:01:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Velda
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Seti@home beta
Tue 19 Jun 2018 09:01:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gimmer,Masna,Mr.Been!
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 06 Jun 2018 09:02:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Pentagun
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Mon 04 Jun 2018 09:01:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Kapros
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
IBERCIVIS
Fri 25 May 2018 09:03:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Velda
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Ralph@home
Wed 23 May 2018 09:01:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: azor666
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Rosetta@home
Sat 05 May 2018 11:01:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Kapros
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Milkyway@home
Tue 24 Apr 2018 01:01:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Fran
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Leiden Classical
Sat 24 Mar 2018 08:00:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Velda
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Cosmology@home
Fri 02 Mar 2018 04:00:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Fran
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Yoyo@home
Wed 14 Feb 2018 10:02:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Leonardo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Ralph@home
Sat 27 Jan 2018 01:01:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Velda
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
GPUGrid
Thu 18 Jan 2018 11:01:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Velda
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 03 Dec 2017 11:01:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Velda
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Leiden Classical
Sun 26 Nov 2017 08:01:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Gimmer,Masna,Mr.Been!
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Leiden Classical
Tue 21 Nov 2017 08:00:57 PM CET
No picture Name: azor666
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 17 Nov 2017 11:01:47 PM CET
No picture Name: LiborA
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
IBERCIVIS
Wed 11 Oct 2017 12:04:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Velda
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 12 Sep 2017 12:02:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Pentagun
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
NumberFields@home
Mon 11 Sep 2017 06:08:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: LiborA
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Cosmology@home
Fri 18 Aug 2017 10:00:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: LiborA
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Seti@home beta
Fri 04 Aug 2017 05:01:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gimmer,Masna,Mr.Been!
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Cosmology@home
Sun 30 Jul 2017 07:00:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Velda
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
NFS@home
Wed 26 Jul 2017 05:05:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Velda
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Yoyo@home
Thu 13 Jul 2017 11:02:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: DericCaster
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 23 Jun 2017 03:09:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: LiborA
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Milkyway@home
Sat 22 Apr 2017 01:01:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: DericCaster
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Yoyo@home
Fri 24 Mar 2017 01:02:54 PM CET
No picture Name: LiborA
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 18 Mar 2017 08:02:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Gimmer,Masna,Mr.Been!
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Leiden Classical
Sat 18 Mar 2017 07:00:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Fran
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 11 Mar 2017 06:02:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Velda
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Seti@home beta
Tue 07 Mar 2017 04:01:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Gimmer,Masna,Mr.Been!
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
IBERCIVIS
Tue 28 Feb 2017 12:04:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Velda
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 23 Feb 2017 05:02:00 PM CET
No picture Name: LiborA
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Cosmology@home
Fri 03 Feb 2017 02:00:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Fran
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Climate Prediction
Mon 16 Jan 2017 10:00:40 PM CET
No picture Name: LiborA
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Lattice Project
Thu 12 Jan 2017 09:02:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Velda
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
NumberFields@home
Sat 07 Jan 2017 02:07:45 AM CET
No picture Name: LiborA
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 18 Dec 2016 06:02:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Pentagun
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 18 Dec 2016 12:05:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Velda
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Yoyo@home
Thu 08 Dec 2016 06:02:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Fran
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Lattice Project
Sun 20 Nov 2016 06:02:24 AM CET
No picture Name: LiborA
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Seti@home beta
Sun 30 Oct 2016 02:01:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gimmer,Masna,Mr.Been!
Country: Czech Republic
Team: boinc.cz
Next 50