Team Portugal@Home

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=109

Collatz Conjecture
Thu 19 May 2022 08:05:18 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 18 May 2022 18:02:43 CEST
No picture Name: nunyx
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 06 May 2022 08:05:07 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
WUProp@Home
Thu 28 Apr 2022 20:05:33 CEST
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Cosmology@home
Mon 07 Mar 2022 17:01:04 CET
No picture Name: nunyx
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 05 Mar 2022 08:07:12 CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 27 Feb 2022 18:05:25 CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Yafu
Tue 01 Feb 2022 23:06:57 CET
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 17 Jan 2022 18:02:44 CET
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
RNA World
Sun 16 Jan 2022 15:05:27 CET
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 28 Dec 2021 18:05:15 CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Milkyway@home
Wed 08 Dec 2021 02:01:24 CET
No picture Name: nunyx
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 23 Nov 2021 18:06:10 CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
NumberFields@home
Sun 21 Nov 2021 02:06:55 CET
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Yoyo@home
Wed 03 Nov 2021 05:02:36 CET
No picture Name: Surcouf
Country: France
Team: Portugal@Home
Yafu
Tue 26 Oct 2021 00:08:26 CEST
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 21 Oct 2021 02:05:41 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Milkyway@home
Sat 09 Oct 2021 22:01:22 CEST
No picture Name: matrix69
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 30 Sep 2021 02:05:41 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 10 Sep 2021 02:05:14 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Milkyway@home
Mon 30 Aug 2021 19:01:06 CEST
No picture Name: Maranhao
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 18 Aug 2021 23:02:47 CEST
No picture Name: nunyx
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 02 Aug 2021 23:08:15 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 23 Jul 2021 08:05:37 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Yafu
Sat 17 Jul 2021 00:08:27 CEST
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 14 Jul 2021 23:10:57 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
RNA World
Sun 11 Jul 2021 08:06:20 CEST
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Cosmology@home
Wed 07 Jul 2021 16:00:54 CEST
No picture Name: Ricardo Ferreira
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
iThena
Tue 06 Jul 2021 01:00:57 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
iThena
Thu 24 Jun 2021 01:00:52 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 05 Jun 2021 09:05:21 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
PRIVATE GFN SERVER
Wed 12 May 2021 15:13:42 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>Occitania] ancelinj
Country: France
Team: Portugal@Home
Milkyway@home
Tue 04 May 2021 23:01:16 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 18 Apr 2021 17:02:26 CEST
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
GPUGrid
Mon 29 Mar 2021 17:01:35 CEST
No picture Name: redshot
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 11 Mar 2021 22:11:52 CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 20 Feb 2021 22:07:24 CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Yoyo@home
Wed 10 Feb 2021 04:02:43 CET
No picture Name: nunyx
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 25 Dec 2020 10:05:29 CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Yafu
Sun 20 Dec 2020 23:08:21 CET
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 12 Dec 2020 08:05:21 CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
RNA World
Mon 23 Nov 2020 07:05:46 CET
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 23 Nov 2020 00:02:40 CET
No picture Name: nunyx
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 14 Nov 2020 08:05:06 CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 07 Nov 2020 07:10:42 CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 30 Oct 2020 07:06:06 CET
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 27 Sep 2020 08:05:30 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
WUProp@Home
Thu 03 Sep 2020 05:05:56 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 30 Aug 2020 08:05:57 CEST
No picture Name: ruidocarmo
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
NumberFields@home
Thu 20 Aug 2020 20:07:35 CEST
No picture Name: Cyph3r
Country: Portugal
Team: Portugal@Home
Next 50