Team Team Starfire World BOINC

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=11

WUProp@Home
Sat 10 Mar 2018 11:05:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Fish
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Yoyo@home
Tue 27 Feb 2018 10:02:03 PM CET
No picture Name: Keck_Komputers
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Cosmology@home
Sat 24 Feb 2018 04:00:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 09 Feb 2018 03:06:07 PM CET
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
WUProp@Home
Thu 08 Feb 2018 11:05:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
DrugDiscovery@home
Mon 29 Jan 2018 12:05:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Fish
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
GPUGrid
Tue 02 Jan 2018 11:01:27 PM CET
No picture Name: nutcase
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
The dDM-Project
Tue 02 Jan 2018 04:05:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 31 Dec 2017 11:02:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Crystallize
Country: International
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Enigma@home
Sat 30 Dec 2017 07:00:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Saedaen Iventhorizon
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
The dDM-Project
Thu 21 Dec 2017 03:05:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Paul
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 17 Dec 2017 09:05:06 PM CET
No picture Name: skildude
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Leiden Classical
Fri 01 Dec 2017 08:00:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Paul
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Leiden Classical
Fri 24 Nov 2017 08:00:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Keck_Komputers
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
IBERCIVIS
Wed 01 Nov 2017 11:03:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Cosmology@home
Mon 30 Oct 2017 12:00:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Paul
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Cosmology@home
Mon 23 Oct 2017 01:00:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: keltoi
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Milkyway@home
Sat 07 Oct 2017 01:01:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Fish
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Enigma@home
Mon 02 Oct 2017 11:00:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: keltoi
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
RNA World
Wed 27 Sep 2017 09:05:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Cosmology@home
Wed 27 Sep 2017 05:00:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Keck_Komputers
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Seti@home
Sat 16 Sep 2017 04:01:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Seti@home beta
Tue 12 Sep 2017 01:01:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: dapoohda
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
GPUGrid
Sun 10 Sep 2017 12:01:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Acid Einstein
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 07 Sep 2017 09:01:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saedaen Iventhorizon
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Enigma@home
Tue 29 Aug 2017 01:00:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: skildude
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
The dDM-Project
Wed 02 Aug 2017 09:05:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
GPUGrid
Mon 31 Jul 2017 12:01:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: fesstess
Country: Canada
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sun 30 Jul 2017 05:01:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saedaen Iventhorizon
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Cosmology@home
Fri 28 Jul 2017 07:00:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Crystallize
Country: International
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
GPUGrid
Sat 15 Jul 2017 12:01:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Fish
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
GPUGrid
Thu 13 Jul 2017 12:01:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jack Shaftoe
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
The dDM-Project
Tue 11 Jul 2017 10:06:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Paul
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 12 Jun 2017 12:06:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Seti@home beta
Sun 28 May 2017 02:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: dapoohda
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Leiden Classical
Fri 19 May 2017 08:00:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Crystallize
Country: International
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
GPUGrid
Sun 14 May 2017 12:01:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: XaaK
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Cosmology@home
Mon 08 May 2017 03:00:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: XaaK
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
GPUGrid
Tue 02 May 2017 12:01:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: paul
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 07 Apr 2017 07:01:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Crystallize
Country: International
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Rosetta@home
Thu 23 Mar 2017 05:01:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Kinguni
Country: Canada
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
IBERCIVIS
Tue 21 Mar 2017 12:04:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Seti@home beta
Sat 04 Mar 2017 04:01:43 AM CET
No picture Name: dapoohda
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Leiden Classical
Fri 03 Mar 2017 07:00:59 PM CET
No picture Name: John W. Peters III
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Cosmology@home
Sat 25 Feb 2017 01:00:30 PM CET
No picture Name: fesstess
Country: Canada
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Climate Prediction
Thu 23 Feb 2017 09:00:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Paul
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
RNA World
Sat 11 Feb 2017 05:05:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
The dDM-Project
Thu 09 Feb 2017 11:05:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
The dDM-Project
Sat 28 Jan 2017 08:05:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Paul
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Enigma@home
Sun 22 Jan 2017 12:00:44 AM CET
No picture Name: fesstess
Country: Canada
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Next 50