Team Team Starfire World BOINC

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=11

GPUGrid
Wed 13 Feb 2019 09:02:03 AM CET
No picture Name: fesstess
Country: Canada
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Cosmology@home
Sun 10 Feb 2019 12:00:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Keck_Komputers
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Rosetta@home
Fri 08 Feb 2019 11:01:53 PM CET
No picture Name: fesstess
Country: Canada
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
GPUGrid
Mon 28 Jan 2019 09:01:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Fish
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
GPUGrid
Sat 26 Jan 2019 09:01:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Jack Shaftoe
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Cosmology@home
Fri 25 Jan 2019 12:01:05 PM CET
No picture Name: keltoi
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
IBERCIVIS
Wed 23 Jan 2019 09:04:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Cosmology@home
Tue 15 Jan 2019 08:00:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Crystallize
Country: International
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Rosetta@home
Mon 14 Jan 2019 08:02:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Keck_Komputers
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Milkyway@home
Fri 11 Jan 2019 12:02:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Jack Shaftoe
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Enigma@home
Tue 01 Jan 2019 10:01:43 AM CET
No picture Name: skildude
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Cosmology@home
Sun 30 Dec 2018 08:01:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Paul
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
RNA World
Fri 28 Dec 2018 11:05:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Cosmology@home
Wed 19 Dec 2018 08:00:45 PM CET
No picture Name: nutcase
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Ralph@home
Tue 04 Dec 2018 09:01:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Crystallize
Country: International
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
GPUGrid
Tue 27 Nov 2018 09:01:29 AM CET
No picture Name: XaaK
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
GPUGrid
Thu 15 Nov 2018 09:01:33 AM CET
No picture Name: paul
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Cosmology@home
Tue 30 Oct 2018 11:00:37 AM CET
No picture Name: XaaK
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Seti@home beta
Sat 13 Oct 2018 03:01:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: dapoohda
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 10 Oct 2018 03:06:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Yoyo@home
Wed 10 Oct 2018 10:02:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Eric
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 24 Sep 2018 09:02:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Crystallize
Country: International
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Ralph@home
Mon 20 Aug 2018 09:01:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: keltoi
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Rosetta@home
Thu 09 Aug 2018 11:01:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: carp
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Cosmology@home
Sat 04 Aug 2018 07:00:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: fesstess
Country: Canada
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Ralph@home
Fri 13 Jul 2018 09:01:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jack Shaftoe
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Rosetta@home
Sun 08 Jul 2018 11:01:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: m00kie
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Rosetta@home
Wed 27 Jun 2018 11:01:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: skildude
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Ralph@home
Tue 19 Jun 2018 09:01:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: JKeck {pirate}
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
IBERCIVIS
Fri 15 Jun 2018 09:03:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 10 Jun 2018 09:04:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Fish
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:01:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saedaen Iventhorizon
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
RNA World
Sun 13 May 2018 10:05:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Fri 11 May 2018 05:01:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Crystallize
Country: Sweden
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Enigma@home
Fri 11 May 2018 11:01:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: fesstess
Country: Canada
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Milkyway@home
Thu 10 May 2018 01:01:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Crystallize
Country: International
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Thu 03 May 2018 04:02:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Milkyway@home
Wed 02 May 2018 01:01:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Keck_Komputers
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
WUProp@Home
Sat 10 Mar 2018 11:05:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Fish
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Yoyo@home
Tue 27 Feb 2018 10:02:03 PM CET
No picture Name: Keck_Komputers
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Cosmology@home
Sat 24 Feb 2018 04:00:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 09 Feb 2018 03:06:07 PM CET
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
WUProp@Home
Thu 08 Feb 2018 11:05:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
DrugDiscovery@home
Mon 29 Jan 2018 12:05:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Fish
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
GPUGrid
Tue 02 Jan 2018 11:01:27 PM CET
No picture Name: nutcase
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
The dDM-Project
Tue 02 Jan 2018 04:05:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Greeri
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 31 Dec 2017 11:02:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Crystallize
Country: International
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Enigma@home
Sat 30 Dec 2017 07:00:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Saedaen Iventhorizon
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
The dDM-Project
Thu 21 Dec 2017 03:05:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Paul
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 17 Dec 2017 09:05:06 PM CET
No picture Name: skildude
Country: United States
Team: Team Starfire World BOINC
Next 50